Overall CS-Cart Multi-Vendor Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of CS-Cart Multi-Vendor. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.8/5

Based on 28 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.8

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.8

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.8

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.6

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 94.1%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

CS-Cart Multi-Vendor Pros and Cons

"It is fully customizable with tons of add-ons available on cs-cart website and from many other developers on the marketplace. Years ago, I used to pay developers to create an addon for me but now almost all the addons are available. Also, it is pretty stable, they release numerous updates that adds to the value of the package."

"ok"

"Very easy to use, intuitive. And it is very potent."

"The only con I can see is the the supplier or seller or vendor has to login to a separate page to manage his products , sales , customize his storefront, do the shipping. I think if they can integrate that with the regular store front that will be more efficient."

"Ok"

"Need to develop more pluguin and templates."

28 CS-Cart Multi-Vendor Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used CS-Cart Multi-Vendor. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Ayman M.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Feb 08, 2021

Fully satisfied , 5 years in a row

I started using cs-cart 5 years ago. My reason for choosing it from day one is that it is the best solution in the market for multi-vendor with easy of customization and reasonable pricing.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

CS-Cart Multi-Vendor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

CS-Cart Multi-Vendor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

It is fully customizable with tons of add-ons available on cs-cart website and from many other developers on the marketplace. Years ago, I used to pay developers to create an addon for me but now almost all the addons are available. Also, it is pretty stable, they release numerous updates that adds to the value of the package.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The only con I can see is the the supplier or seller or vendor has to login to a separate page to manage his products , sales , customize his storefront, do the shipping. I think if they can integrate that with the regular store front that will be more efficient.

Do you think CS-Cart Multi-Vendor delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with CS-Cart Multi-Vendor features?

Yes

Did implimentation of CS-Cart Multi-Vendor was easy?

Yes

What features is CS-Cart Multi-Vendor currently missing?

Integrating the seller portal into the front end so that seller does not have to login to 2 different pages

What other products like CS-Cart Multi-Vendor have you used or evaluated?

I tried a 3 more bit that was about 5 years ago when I first started but can’t remember the names now

How CS-Cart Multi-Vendor is better/different from its competitors?

Numerous add-ons, fully customizable, numerous updates, great and fast support, and stable with almost no glitches.

Akram m.

Oyekart.com

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Review successful

I have successfully review on this site so u can plz help me and my site name oyekart.com plz approved my plugins cs cart site is verry verry good software i am already usd

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

ok

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Ok

Yi

Manager

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Apr 05, 2019

Very Good Software.

I used Cs-cart for many years, and it is my favorite software. I have tried various software. But Cs-cart is the best. It is easy to use, to move something off the page, translation, addons, etc. All is very easy to do it. Only one thing, We need more templates for Cs-cart.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Very easy to use, intuitive. And it is very potent.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Need to develop more pluguin and templates.

Дмитрий

Director

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

Verified By : facebook

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Cs-Cart Multi-Vendor

For over seven years we have been developing websites and online stores on different platforms. More than two years ago, we got acquainted with the product of Сs-Сart for Multi-Vendor marketplaces. At first, some of our employees were skeptical about the product, they say it is unknown, few heard other expert epithets who did not even have time to familiarize themselves with the product. Having preliminarily studied, we found many advantages for this product and suggested that our customers make a website on this Multi-Vendor platform. We did the launch of the first project in 1.5 months from the very beginning, practically no one from the team worked with Multi-Vendor and the project was completed in 2 months. A large number of modules that have already been written for Multi-Vendor have reduced our work by 90%, we have previously developed similar projects for at least 6-8 months. At the moment, we have completely abandoned the support of other platforms and have completely reoriented our resources towards Cs-Sart products and solutions for Multi-Vendor market plays. Now we are launching our own marketplace with the advantages that our competitors do not have, in the near future we will launch the ZapaseXpress website https://zapasexpress.ru focused on small and medium-sized businesses.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Adaptive system for any business, quick template setup, a large number of ready-made modules

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Not

Tonya

Founder

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : linkedin

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

Great Software

The software was easy to use once I got used to it. This was the first shopping cart software that I have ever used, so it was a little daunting at first. When I had a question tech support was extremely useful and was available when I needed them.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Loaded with a lot of features. Friendly and helpful tech support. Lots of useful tutorials

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Older tutorials were more helpful than newer ones.

Vehement

CTO

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

CS-cart provides incredible value for money.

Would highly recommend cs-cart to anyone looking for an E-commerce solution for their business.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Incredible features.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Quite pricey but worth it in long run.

Yacouba

Impact Capital Management

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

I will only recommend CS-Cart

I have tried many softwares before : Flynax, Woocommerce - Prestashop but I think for business starter, I won recommand anything else than CS-cart. Specially is your clients are based on developing countries, you need a software with fast pages loading.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Pages loading time ( very good for developing countries) - Build-in features and existing add-ons - Easy to use for non tech person

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Mobile version - License renewal cost

Drees

Co-founder

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : facebook

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent product for multivendor platform

We moved from X-cart to CS-cart and we found a big difference with cs-cart. There are lots of add-ons that can add value to your store. The customer service is also very responsive. I have been with cs-cart for less than a year but so far we are satisfied with what they are offering.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Easy to customize design and lots of choices of add-ons

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

You have to deal with add-ons providers separately especially if you have lots of them

Suleyman

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Mar 19, 2019

Good software.

Bought this software in 2018. Still working on the project of implementation. Software is overall a good thing to introduce a new system. In general, the system is very convenient to use. There are some flaws that developers fix during the software update process. Some applications are missing from both software creators and third-party companies. But all this can be developed. Good software to start your ambitious project. Recommended.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Many software options, massive system, convenient configuration.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Some shortages (which, in other respects, are often eliminated during the system upgrade process).

Russell

Director

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Mar 07, 2019

Keep up the great work.

Our website had an unusual requirement in that we were looking for an e-commerce platform but without the purchasing part! CS-Cart was the only product on the market which had multi-vendor capability as well as being able to operate in a catalog mode. In addition, we utilized the Master Products add-on which allowed us to share products from a vendor with other vendors so we didn't have to have many duplicates of the same product. Extra customization work meant we could direct our visitors to vendors own websites to continue with the purchase of a product. CS-Cart were very helpful during the setup process even though our respective businesses are in different countries. We look forward to using their s/w for many years to come. Keep up the great work!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Well established supplier.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Total cost is not cheap.

Valery

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

Verified By : facebook

4.0

Mar 07, 2019

Very good software

The CS-Cart multivendor - best SMS for the web shop. My company uses this platform for more than one year. The best program code, best SEO optimisation. My best recommendation!

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Best Platform

Naseem

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Mar 07, 2019

Easy to use software

I have always recommended this software to all who asked for an easy to use shopping cart software, I have used many other e-commerce Magneto WordPress, open cart, etc. software and CS-CART is the best solution. Easy to use, very fast, easy to customize. CS-Cart is updated frequently and is always kept upto date. Great support from the team. just wanted to cs cart team that they need to add more basic add-ones for free!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Highly recommended for easy to use the shopping cart. Minimal code modification & manage your own host provider. One of the best carts we have used since the first release.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

We have been using cs cart since the first release. Our decision was based because this cart is easy to use, has many commonly add-ons included without having a marketplace of multiple contributors, and most importantly patches and active development.

Yasin

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Feb 28, 2019

Right Choice for E-Commerce

I know its hard to find the right software for e-commerce but believe me its the right choice. There are alot of softwares that can handle basic ecommerce functions but when it comes to support and development, no one can go further than CS-Cart team.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Its easy to use and well coded, i have been using CS-Cart for more than 6 years and all the time their support are helpful. Also if you are familiar with coding and dig a bit to software, believe me you can become a CS-Cart guru really fast.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Does not include local gateways just global ones and just includes 1 template which make you to buy a new template.

Eugene

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : facebook

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Eugene Foux

Like the product overall with some cons: the search function in Product tab is very poor in comparing with early versions of cs-cart, the file manager doesn't show the images, but only icons,

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The cost efficiency, the functions, easy to use for admin.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Customer support is not free in most of cases. The "search" function in "Products" for admin is very poor in comparing with early versions of CS-Cart.

Shivam

Site Admin

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Feb 01, 2019

One-Stop shop for small businesses looking to setup single or multiple store fronts with minimal code modification.

Highly recommended for easy to use the shopping cart. Minimal code modification & manage your own host provider. One of the best carts we have used since the first release.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

We have been using cs cart since the first release. Our decision was based because this cart is easy to use, has many commonly add-ons included without having a marketplace of multiple contributors, and most importantly patches and active development.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Limited marketplace, specifically for themes and unique add-ons compared to other carts.

Julie

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jan 29, 2019

Great Software with Great Features and Functionality

Great software for a company not looking to spend monthly recurring fees on upcharges on a monthly basis for basic features an ecommerce software should provide.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

SEO Optimization, Fully Loaded with Features, Customizable, It works!

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Twigmo, Mobile Commerce App Plugin

William T.

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

4.0

Jan 18, 2019

Great Option for Ecommerce especially for the pricing

Overall I am very happy with my choice. The price is one of the best deals you can get and the features are very robust and flexible. I recommend CS Cart as a platform for starting you online commerce store!

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 3

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 3

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Best bang for your buck vs everything out there

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Not as intuitive as I would like

Tony

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jan 15, 2019

From a 3rd party developer

As a developer, I work under the covers. This is well written extensible software. It is extremely customizable, support multiple languages and addresses all three basic ecommerce needs: single store, multiple storefronts and multi-vendor.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 3

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Flexible, well written, easy administration, good presentation, configurable to multiple business environments under the same administration

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Support delay can be problematic due to timezones

Uladislao

Wladhe Tienda On line

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jan 18, 2019

I reccomend the use of CS-Cart

I recommend the use of this program because it has been a vital tool for the development of our website for more than 6 years, Time during which we have received excellent support and solution of our needs

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

It is very easy to use, very intuitive, very stable and I have always solved the support problems I have had

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The need to develop more plugins

Stasys

CEO

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

4.0

Jan 15, 2019

Cs Cart best partner to start your e business

If you want a professional store setup you need to take a look at Cs cart. You can change it by buying a premium template, and build your store without the need for any code. The simpleness of the platform and easy updating, one click upgrade make it the best free software for most businesses. If you plan on having thousand and thousand of products you are in need of some key modules, but they are easily available and not that expensive. Is it a no brainer for any business man that in order to get the same quality from some other platform you should invest thousands of dollars in it.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Cs cart is a completely scalable and customizable solution for developing an e-commerce project. It helped for us to start and expand our business. It's highly customizable, have add-ons marketplace.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Not so many templates to start, slow development, if you need regularly updates you have to subscribe to a yearly subscription.

Adamski

Sales Admin

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jan 18, 2019

CS-CART By Far the Best Ecoomerce software

My favorite e-commerce software package, due to the support I have had and the success of my last project I will be using it on my next project which is a fashion store website.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

I have used many other e-commerce ( WordPress, Xcart, etc.. ) software and CS-CART is by far the best. Easy to use, very fast, easy to customize. CS-Cart is updated frequently and is always kept upto date. Great support from the team.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

There are not many bad things I can honestly think of. If I had to say one, it does cost more than other ecommerce software, but with CS-CART it is a complete package so there are no hidden extras!

Donovan

Managing Director

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jan 09, 2019

Best eCommerce platform available.

I still have a lot to learn because this is a very feature-rich and highly customizable system but despite that I was able to setup shop very quickly and cost-effectively with little support required. As a domain host and website developer, I've been working with and investing in many systems that try to be CS-Cart but fall short. I'm glad I finally invested in in CS-Cart and I was impressed enough to become a reseller in my country where a system like this could actively improve our entire economy, sales, and distribution processes.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Easy-to-use, simple to setup, highly customisable and great support

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Turns shop off after update

Steve

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Dec 13, 2018

Well Worth the Price

Its a well written program, well worth the price of admission!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Ease of use, price, large 3rd party add-on vendor community

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The time delay in response to support questions due to time zone difference.

Ashok

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :11-50 employees

4.0

Apr 20, 2018

Highly flexible software

I am using it for my online jewelry store and finding it very useful. With DIY and Facebook management store, you can easily do the productive promotion of your business. CS-Cart Multi-Vendor really helped me to bring the interested and genuine buyer with minimum efforts. E-commerce was never so hassle-free.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The software is a real boon for all those who want are willing to open an online store. The biggest advantage of this software is that you will be able to do effective marketing along with proper promotion as well.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

We are happy with its help.

Mina

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

4.0

Apr 20, 2018

Very efficient e-commerce software

I run online grocery store and this software helped me to provide all the order details to my buyer. Buyers can make the best purchase base on review and ratings. CS-Cart Multi-Vendor really helped me to increase my customer database.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

When you are into online business, it is very tough to keep the track on order status and tracking. Your buyers need to know about each detail of their order. The software will help you to keep them posted.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

A mobile app will take its viability at another level.

Yusuf

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Apr 20, 2018

Returns are now easy.

The software is a really innovative tool which will handle all your tasks efficiently. The best part is you need not be pro to handle it. Anyone can gain competency in operating CS-Cart Multi-Vendor after little training. The training team was also very polite and explained all the features in a very easy way.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Returns are the major tension in any online business. This software is very useful to do timely return pick up and refunds, as it keeps you updated on every detail, you are able to serve your customer in an advanced manner.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

I am very satisfied its assistance.

Binal

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :501-1000 employees

4.0

Apr 20, 2018

The DIY store is a real boon.

The e-commerce software is your one of the most trusted help when you are looking for a user-friendly online store. All of its integrated modules are highly competent and useful which help to streamline your online business. I am using CS-Cart Multi-Vendor for quite a long time and I must say my business was never so sorted.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The e-commerce software has a varied DIY store which is its biggest advantage. You can easily create your online store the way you wanted. With endless themes and templates, you can choose and modify as per your need.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

They should launch their mobile app as well.

William

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

4.0

Apr 20, 2018

Very useful to create a multi-vendor online store

While managing the online business, vendor management is indeed one of the most taxing jobs. CS-Cart Multi-Vendor e-commerce software helped us to manage or various vendors from a different location. Contacting them regarding the order and shipment is now effortless. Just go for it.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

The software will help you to create a platform where you can easily handle various vendors with ease. With separate vendor and product list, you can easily contact them. Despite the complexity of functions, it is very simple and easy to use.

What do you dislike about CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?

Not any complainant as its performance is satisfactory.

Read More
Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo