Overall DeskTrack Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of DeskTrack. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.7/5

Based on 25 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.8

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.9

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.9

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 93.8%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

DeskTrack Pros and Cons

"One of the main functions of DeskTrack is time monitoring, which enables us to monitor how much time users spend on various tasks and projects. For remote independent contractors who need to correctly log billable hours with screenshots for efficiency, this tool is especially helpful."

"It keeps track of what workers are doing. assists you in achieving team or workplace objectives. uses its time monitoring tool to keep an eye on the staff. aids in improving understanding of each user."

"Team-wise and individual tracking, visual summaries, complete and detailed data"

"One of the main functions of DeskTrack is time monitoring, I'm happy with DeskTrack, thanks! I have no issues."

"It keeps track of what workers are doing. assists you in achieving team or workplace objectives. uses its time monitoring tool to keep an eye on the staff. aids in improving understanding of each user."

"None"

25 DeskTrack Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used DeskTrack. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Digi S.

Digital marketing

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

May 02, 2023

DeskTrack is time monitoring

One of the main functions of DeskTrack is time monitoring, which enables us to monitor how much time users spend on various tasks and projects. This tool is especially helpful for remote independent contractors who need to log billable hours with screenshots for efficiency correctly.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

One of the main functions of DeskTrack is time monitoring, which enables us to monitor how much time users spend on various tasks and projects. For remote independent contractors who need to correctly log billable hours with screenshots for efficiency, this tool is especially helpful.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

One of the main functions of DeskTrack is time monitoring, I'm happy with DeskTrack, thanks! I have no issues.

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Nope

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

Users generally agree that the time tracking tool is accurate and reliable. Some users adore the screenshot tracking function, while others despise it.

Abhishek t.

manager

Used the software for : Free trial (Weekly)

Company Size :1-10 employees

Verified By : google

5.0

Apr 17, 2023

A useful tool for monitoring employees' performance.

I enjoy using DeskTrack a lot. It provides information about my staff, including their arrival and departure times and how long they spend taking breaks. I can quickly analyze my employees in this view. I may direct them on how much more work they need to put into the assignment by observing their activities.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

It keeps track of what workers are doing. assists you in achieving team or workplace objectives. uses its time monitoring tool to keep an eye on the staff. aids in improving understanding of each user.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

It keeps track of what workers are doing. assists you in achieving team or workplace objectives. uses its time monitoring tool to keep an eye on the staff. aids in improving understanding of each user.

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

nothing

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

no

Vagisha P.

Associate

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Aug 16, 2022

Easy and Efficient to USe

They have made monitoring very convenient. Flexible and suitable for different demands and company sizes. The tech support was also great, and the interface was intuitively understood. Individual and team-wise user reports are beneficial for quick monitoring.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Team-wise and individual tracking, visual summaries, complete and detailed data

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

None

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

None

Deepak D.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 22, 2021

Got Transparency in employee working

I liked the screenshot reports features as well as able to track the attendance very easily. Made my manual work easy and bring transparency whether my employee is working or not

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Able to get good analytical data, helped to see the areas to improve the employee and manage their time

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

So far so good just want to get task management as well so we can evaluate the time spent in each project

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Task Management

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

Desktime

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

Got detailed reportings better then desktime

PremKumar

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 21, 2021

Good Software for employee Monitoring

Good Time tracking And Monitoring software. I am using nearly 1 year. support is good, Cost is normal for users. so i suggest to all my friends for this software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Good Time tracking And Monitoring software. I am using nearly 1 year. support is good, Cost is normal for users. so i suggest to all my friends for this software.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Good

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Nothing

shaily

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 20, 2021

Best Tracking

Best tracking report are very helpful to see the insights of the employee, helped in getting transparency. We can see every employee is working or not on daily basis. we can check attendance etc.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Productivity Tracking,Anylytical data and detailed reports

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Weekly Reports should be there

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Meeting hours

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

Reports are better

Shammi P.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 16, 2021

Overall helped in avoiding loss of productivity

I lost the visibility on my team what they are doing for the day, how much time they are spending at work & break, here DeskTrack become an handy solution for me & my business helped me with 100% transparency, automated timesheets, productivity metrics with the classification of activities as per the type of work my team was aligned.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Handy & Friendly

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Email reporting should be more handy & analytic

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

no

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

User friendly Dashboard, detailed insights of team's activities, budget friendly

nupur j.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 15, 2021

Easy to monitor remote team with DeskTrack

it has given an ease to track and monitor time & productivity of employees. it gives a detailed analysis of all the applications used by the user and manager can get to know the day to day productivity and hours of work

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Calculation of desktop time, idle time and exact working hrs and detailed view of work done

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

inclusion of some apps like excel and word in productive apps. it should take them as productive by default

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

not sure

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

none

Dheeraj S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 13, 2021

Feedback of Desktrack

Application is really helpful to increase productivity of employees.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

UI

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

should come up with mobile app

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

mobile app to track field staff

Rahul k.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Dec 09, 2021

Excellent

Overall, DeskTrack is a great tool and it works for what it was implemented for. It efficiently tracks hours and it is both app and web-based so you can use it wherever you go.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Time analyze where u spend.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

All features is good.

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

naveen

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 08, 2021

Awesome Tool, Best in Class Service

DeskTrack is a fully functional business tool. This tool allows me to track my whole team, whether it is an in-house team or a WFH team??. Thanks to DeskTrack. Awesome Tool, Best in class services.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

I like Its Screenshot monitoring feature very much. It provides the screen shots of our employee's system in different time slots automatically. Best Software in the Market

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

I didn't find any bad feature in this software. This software provides me the best service all time. Thank You DeskTrack

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

No any missing feature in this Software

Himani S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 06, 2021

Best Support services and reports

Detailed reports has been very helpful reducing the gap teams were facing while working from home.Recommend to manage time and identify your time you are wasting during work.Great tool !

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Detailed Reports

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

as of now i dint find any using from 3 Months

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

DLP can be integrated

Sarvdeep S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Jul 02, 2021

Great experience

Starting working with the Desktrack team during the lockdown. Great experience and great support from the team. One of the most value for money option.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Ritesh T.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 21, 2021

Best Experience with Desktrack

Great product, easy to configure, and great value for the price. It is a must for all enterprises. It has increased the productivity of my people working in the company.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Details about every use what they are doing the whole day. Screen shot feature.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

It provides lot more details, sometimes it takes time to review.

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

None

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

No other product, after using DeskTrack, we never use any other product.

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

It is simple to configure, more helpful. It is easy to install/spread in a company. Easily customize reports.

himanshi p.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 17, 2021

DeskTrack is a good software

After DeskTrack i can measure my employees productivity and working hour so he working more efficient and become more productive, I can check when my employee is available for work.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

I really liked there Support.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

It can be refresh easily, and take less time to open login window.

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Filter option Like we can measure employee desktop time in less the hour

Daleep

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Mar 23, 2021

good product under this value

The application designed is very easy to understand. Anyone can handle it without any issue. Installation on client machine is very easy. I am getting all activity of the user even the logs of Website the user visited. Getting the exact productive of the user. Very nice product.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

the logs of the client system. all of the activity like sleepmode time, excel time, website visited details.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

only admin account on dashboard no other user account, but we can create which is chargeable

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

not right now

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

i did not try any other product

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

don't know

Thazeemuddin S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Mar 23, 2021

Desktrack is the best tool for Monitoring Employee Activity

It helped for increase in the productivity and played a major role in the attendance as employee were doing WFH. Gives a insight of Employee activity.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

It helped us to get the accurate employee activity and gives the accurate result what we are looking with cheaper cost.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Need to work on Integration with older version apps

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

External device activity they need to include in reports like plugin and removal

Manisha

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Feb 23, 2021

Great experience in features and support by the team.

The features have helped us analyze the productivity of employees, screenshot feature has been a great help. The support provided by Desktrack team is amazing, they are always there to help out.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Easy to use, reports are great, screenshot capture every 10 mins is great feature.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

If no internet, then time of screenshot should be displayed as it was in offline mode and not the syncing time. Adding the project time into productive time and not idle time.

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

Overall productivity of all users monthwise.

Ankit A.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent Service

We used Desktrack for more than 4 months and it was a good experience working them with Sales & Support team. Initially, faced issues with the setup but then it was working excellent. Product design and functionality were all upto the mark.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

DeskTrack Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

DeskTrack After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Features like design and ease to use. Tabs were placed in proper folders.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

There should be private window/ pause button so that the user can access something personal which he is not able to do.

Do you think DeskTrack delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with DeskTrack features?

Yes

Did implimentation of DeskTrack was easy?

Yes

What features is DeskTrack currently missing?

No

What other products like DeskTrack have you used or evaluated?

NA

How DeskTrack is better/different from its competitors?

Well, I can not say it was better or not but yes it was cheap enough with all the facilities which were required to my organization.

Mike E.

Owner

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Sep 27, 2019

Best employee monitoring tool for analyzing my employee's work status.

I have used many time tracker to get the exact logs of the team's work but I haven't received any satisfactory reports, in those time tracker, every time my team has to login the app, start and stop the time for the activities they are doing or have to fill the daily log sheet manually. These trackers didn't help me, but after using DeskTrack all these issues were resolved as it give me each and every bit of my team's work. I can easily identify what they are doing, list of tasks done in a day and more. This has helped me a lot in removing distractions and identify where my team need help for the improvements.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Mahesh

Owner

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Sep 19, 2019

Best Tool for Team Management

I have a team working globally and it was hard for me to check their work reports. One of my friends suggested to use DeskTrack to have the automated reporting of the team and maintain 100% transparency. It is a very good tool for the team management and have a great ROI as I am able to increase the working efficiency of my team.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

A perfect user interface, easy to use, detailed working reports of employees at real-time.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

Karan

Manager

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

4.0

Jun 18, 2019

Best Time Tracking Tool

A fantastic solution which keeps a log of every minute and helps in analyzing the distractions I have during my working hours. It records the list of apps, files and URLs opened during the day with the count of actual hours. Highlights: Actual working and idle hours on the system Time spent on browsing, youtube videos, etc. Helps in increasing efficiency and productivity by 40%. Easy to use.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Fully Automatic Time Tracking Software, without any human intervention. It provides the record of actual hours spent by the users on each activity i..e total time on the system, idle time (when the user is away from the system), meeting hours, projects, etc.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

The mobile app only supports Android platform.

Anshuman S.

HR Head

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

4.0

Jun 14, 2019

Very user-friendly and good analytical analysis.

Overall a very good software at good pricing. Very user-friendly and good analytical analysis. Customer support u would say is excellent and response time is very good

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

User interface, customer support and reporting analysis are very good

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

The software needs to include a few more cases uses in order to fully comprehensive

Anil K.

President

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2019

Good Product

I recommend this product to any company that needs to better manage their staffs time and ensure focus on projects. I feature I like is we as a company can control which non-business related sites our teams can access. This allows proper focus during the business day.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

Allows me to better track the time I spend on each of my clients projects. It provides back up for my invoicing.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

I have not experienced and issues with the product.

David J.

Project Manager

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

May 28, 2019

Save Time and Be More Productive

A few days back I was totally unorganized thus not able to finish my tasks and it lowers down my productivity. Then I start looking at the solution to stay organized and tracking my desktop activities. Found DeskTrack as a perfect solution, it was really a lifesaver for me. With DeskTrack URL Tracking feature I analyzed that I was spending 5-7 hours on the internet like youtube, browsing, social media. It allows me to blacklist all those URLs which were distracting and I started spending fewer hours on the internet thus able to finish my tasks on time

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about DeskTrack?

What I like the most is a perfect user interface, easy to utilize, actual working and idle hours calculation on the system and understand where employees are lacking and where they excel.

What do you dislike about DeskTrack?

DeskTrack is accessible just for Android devices, however, you have to consider for iPhones also.

Read More
Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo