SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements. Learn more about our review guidelines.

Overall EaseUS Data Recovery Reviews

Here's an unbiased review of EaseUS Data Recovery. Discover how EaseUS Data Recovery users rate its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.6/5

Based on 10 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.6

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.6

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.6

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

EaseUS Data Recovery Pros and Cons

"It is so easy to recover accidentally deleted data"

"1. Easy to install and use. 2. Competitive pricing and occasional offers/discounts. 3. Has the ability to recover data from a wide range of media."

"It recover everything like (delete partition, delete data and even formatted drive) I just love it."

"The processing time should be improved if possible"

"1. It would be good to have a search by file type feature."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 10 out of 10 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used EaseUS Data Recovery. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Sachin J.

Senior Consultant

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :10,001+ employees

5.0

Jun 23, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Data recovery software

It is a really good software. Easy to use for recovery of corrupted memory cards. I have been using it for more than 2 years now and having this is the back pocket really ensures safety of most of my data.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about EaseUS Data Recovery?

It is so easy to recover accidentally deleted data

What do you dislike about EaseUS Data Recovery?

The processing time should be improved if possible

Dhruv G.

Assistant Manager

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Sep 11, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

One of the best data recovery programs

Reliable and trustworthy data recovery software for finding all the deleted files/folders etc. with good support team to support users in case of any queries, feedback, etc.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about EaseUS Data Recovery?

1. Easy to install and use. 2. Competitive pricing and occasional offers/discounts. 3. Has the ability to recover data from a wide range of media.

What do you dislike about EaseUS Data Recovery?

1. It would be good to have a search by file type feature.

Manoj K.

Customer Support

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

May 22, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

It saved my data many times.

I recommend everyone who looking for Data Recovery software please try once you will love it. And their customer supports very helpfully and professional.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about EaseUS Data Recovery?

It recover everything like (delete partition, delete data and even formatted drive) I just love it.

Faizan

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Oct 13, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Way to recover deleted stuff

I am very surprised that this magical software recovered my years ago deleted data from my pendrive.I have just got 78.7GB data from a 16 GB pendrive. I m shocked and surprised. Then just I started recoverying my other drives. 2 Cons of this software is TIME duration for deep scan and some stuff CORRUPTED. Hoping to fixed in Future. Anyways This magic is WONDERFULL

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Praveen

lecturer

Used the software for : 2+ years

4.0

Jun 15, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Nice recovery tool....

ease us is one of the best tool for recovering the important data that has been lost.it provides an excellent interface and is user friendly.Though many tools available in the market it is probably the best recovery software that i have ever seen.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Nikhil

owner

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

May 08, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very Nice and Working

I used this software when my phone had crashed and really helped me getting all my data in a few clicks of buttons.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Gait

Admin

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Apr 13, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EaseUS Data Recovery Really Works

You can easily Recover lost files, even after deleting a partition or formatting your disk/pendives(USB). It's Really Works but not always if you target some selected file to recover them, then it's not for you. Its not give great result to recover selected file, Otherwise if you want to recover complete partition or disk you can must try it. In 80% case your files will recovered successfully especially in case of USB(Pen Drives). PROS : 1. Freeware Software 2. Easy to use 3. Really Works 4. Best option to Recover accidentally formatted USB. Cons: 1. Not 100% surety (not a strong option for recovering) -abonzerTV

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

MIDHUN

CEO

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EaseUS Delivers

Before trying this out i had my expectations kept low. Since there are limitaions for recovering lost or deleted files.But EaseUs did the job. I was able to recover most of my lost data.Unlike other softwares which boasts about its functionality EaseUs proved that they are the best in the buisness.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Himanshu

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Aug 03, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The one and only trusted software

Easeus data recovery software is one of most rated software. The simple look and smart features make it unique software among all. I strongly recommend this software to prevent your important data to be lost. Once you install it. Feel free to loosing your important data at any stages and store it and forget.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Nimisha

IT Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Better than all the expensive software.

This software was purchased by me 1 year ago and i am still using it without any lag. It recovers basically any file from any drive within seconds. A deep scan is more efficient as it can take out long-deleted files too. Moreover, this software takes less time than recuva, which most people likes. The software is user-friendly too and it is very easy to operate it. The enterprise version was cheap and my company is still using it.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo