SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements. Learn more about our review guidelines.

Overall EmpMonitor Reviews

Here's an unbiased review of EmpMonitor. Discover how EmpMonitor users rate its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.8/5

Based on 147 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.8

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.9

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.8

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 93.5%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

EmpMonitor Pros and Cons

"This tool helps me a lot to track the productivity of your employees by tracking their working hours. This tool also provides screenshots of employees' screens. Worth for money!"

"I was able to track my employee's productivity without any hassle! No wonder I had the best experience!"

"With EmpMonitor, I can easily keep track of what my staff do each day. I'm not anymore bothered about how they perform. The data belonging to our organisation seems to be in good hands!"

"This app works really well but sometimes the server crashes and doesn’t show the exact data. But its support team fixed it as soon as possible."

"There is no app available for the same, but it's definitely alright to access EmpMonitor via desktop! Happy!"

"There is presently no mobile application available. It has been a while. I'm hoping they release it quickly."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 20 out of 147 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used EmpMonitor. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Mayank P.

Project Intern

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Dec 06, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

An enchantment tool for employers to track their employees.

I have found this software to be quite helpful in monitoring the output of my staff members. Every action taken by staff is recorded and can be accessed at a later time. With the use of their app tracking tool, you can also monitor whether your staff members are using their system to browse social media sites.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

This tool helps me a lot to track the productivity of your employees by tracking their working hours. This tool also provides screenshots of employees' screens. Worth for money!

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

This app works really well but sometimes the server crashes and doesn’t show the exact data. But its support team fixed it as soon as possible.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Thomas T.

Graphic Web Designer

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Nov 01, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EmpMonitor is Great!

EmpMonitor is one of the best employee monitoring software solutions. I am very happy with their reasonable pricing plans and 24/7 customer support! They helped me every step of the way while onboarding my employees onto EmpMonitor!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

I was able to track my employee's productivity without any hassle! No wonder I had the best experience!

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

There is no app available for the same, but it's definitely alright to access EmpMonitor via desktop! Happy!

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

None

Sargent L.

Web Developer

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Nov 01, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best time tracking tool I've ever used!

Working with our remote teams has been made quite simple for us thanks to EmpMonitor. We are able to concentrate more on work because of the features' exceptional versatility.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

With EmpMonitor, I can easily keep track of what my staff do each day. I'm not anymore bothered about how they perform. The data belonging to our organisation seems to be in good hands!

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

There is presently no mobile application available. It has been a while. I'm hoping they release it quickly.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

None

Heather R.

Product Manager

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Nov 01, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Finest tracking software for your workforce.

Tracking and managing employees with this tool is perfect. All of its features provide great results. Additionally, analyzing employee productivity has become very easy.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

With EmpMonitor management can effortlessly track multiple of the activities of every employee. It also increases the transparency in work.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

My many employees said to me that they were unable to check-in and check-out in Empmonitor sometimes. Aside from it, all things are good.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

None

Veronica F.

Administrative Assistant

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Sep 25, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best User Tracking And Project Management Software

I have used this tool for the last 3 years and have not encountered any major issues. In addition to tracking employees and task management features, it provides excellent customer service. Happy customer!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

The best part of this tool is it provides amazing features at an affordable price. It’s user activity monitoring software and context-rich reporting, one can get a detailed analysis of the teams’ activity on a daily or hourly basis. Highly recommende

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes the app does not show the exact data but this issue can be fixed just by restarting the system.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Reggie L.

Fashion Designer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Sep 11, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EmpMonitor is the best time management tool.

I have been using it for 5 months. I faced some glitches, but overall it has been very helpful in my work. I truly thank the development team for creating this fantastic application for us.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

EmpMonitor has the best feature in that it collects every single detail of work on a dashboard.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Excepting from page loading time, it's an amazing software for everyone!

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Suraj B.

Sales Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Aug 28, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great Tool Keep An Eye On Employees Easily.

The productivity percentage provided by EmpMonitor for each employee helped me analyze their work efficiency. Additionally, its dashboard is easy for any new employee to understand.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

Tracking my employees with EmpMonitor became so easy. And the best part of this employee tracking tool is, it provides perfect data of each employee.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Most of my employees said they are having trouble while checking out. Aside from it, other things are good.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Matt N.

Category Manager CHD

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Aug 16, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

One Of The Best Employee Monitoring For Boosting Productivity.

The features provided by Empmonitor, such as time-tracking and check-in/check-out times, helped me recognize which employees are coming in late. Happy user.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

Using Empmonitor is the best option I have ever selected for my company. This monitoring tool provided me with various of data that really helped me to analyze their productivity

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Few times, this employee monitoring tool is unable to calculate the accurate percent of the productivity of each employee. Aside from it, everything is good.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

Sebastian G.

Digital Media Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Aug 04, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best tool for monitoring employees

EmpMonitor is a tool everyone can use. I have used it for the last six months, and it has been a huge help for the corporate industry. I'm happy to have this tool!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

EmpMonitor is really impeccable software to keep an eye on your employees. You can get every detail whether they are working or not. This is the best part of it!

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

I have using it for the last 6 months, and everything is fine but sometimes I found some glitches while starting the software.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

Philippe C.

PHP Developer

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jul 28, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best tool for monitoring employees

EmpMonitor is a tool everyone can use. I have used it for the last six months, and it has been a huge help for the corporate industry. I'm happy to have this tool!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

EmpMonitor is really impeccable software to keep an eye on your employees. You can get every detail whether they are working or not. This is the best part of it!

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

I have using it for the last 6 months, and everything is fine but sometimes I found some glitches while starting the software.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

Alexander W.

Software Developer

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jul 24, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great monitoring tool with amazing features.

I highly recommend Empmonitor to anyone looking to enhance their performance. Overall, it is fantastic, and all the features are amazing!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

Empmonitor is the best monitoring tool that assists the employee to track the productivity hours.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Everything is in its finest version but sometimes it does not show correct data on the dashboard.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Dominic C.

Software Developer

Used the software for : 2+ years (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jul 17, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

a great productivity management tool

Empmonitor is the greatest software among all the tools I have ever used. It shows the highest efficiency. With its help, every small and big company can improve their productivity.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

It works for both personal and business to monitor the data. Management can definitely get benefits by using this.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes Empmonitor’s click button lack in time and does not click properly.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Antoine

Digital Marketing

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jul 10, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent Productivity Tracker Tool

EmpMonitor has been instrumental in helping us monitor our employees' productivity and ensure effective work. It has allowed us to maintain a strong connection with our remote workforce, even though they are working from the comfort of their homes.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

EmpMonitor provides a convenient way to monitor employees' productive and neutral time, as well as the website they are accessing during work. It is user-friendly and hassle-free.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes, the tool fails to accurately track productive time, even when employees are working consistently. Other than that, everything is satisfactory.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

Lily R.

Machine Operator

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jul 03, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EmpMonitor Is The Best Productivity Monitoring Software

Overall, EmpMonitor has helped me differentiate between productive and non-productive employees without any hassle. The software is easy to use and affordable. Five stars!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

Managing my firms productivity and keeping an eye on my employees has been really easy for me via EmpMonitor

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

There is no such cons in EmpMonitor, but whenever there's a glitch, it gets resolved within a short span of time.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Irvin C.

Tester Smart SRL

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Jun 26, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EmpMonitor: the excellent monitoring app!

Overall, EmpMonitor greatly helped me grow and manage my company. My business reached the next level. I am completely satisfied with the service!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

With the help of EmpMonitor, I was able to enhance the engagement and productivity of my employees.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes page loading time is more and need slightly changes in interface. Rest is amazing!

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

Joseph W.

Financial Advisor

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jun 19, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Best Employee Monitoring Service Is Provided By EmpMonitor

EmpMonitor is one of the best productivity monitoring tools, allowing me to manage both working and non-working staff easily. I'm happy to use EmpMonitor!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

EmpMonitor helped me track my employees' productivity hours, and I am pleased.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes the software lags, but most of the time it gets resolved quickly. The tech team did it professionally.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Philippe C.

Software Developer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jun 12, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Keeping Your Team's Productivity in Focus

EmpMonitor's customer support team is highly responsive and knowledgeable, and they will assist you in troubleshooting the problem and finding a solution promptly. Don't hesitate to seek their assistance for a smooth experience with the software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

Complete visibility into employee productivity and can make informed decisions

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

I faced a bug in the window that prevented the employee's data from being displayed.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Eric G.

Financial Advisor

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Keeping Your Team's Productivity in Focus

I like the interface of the software; it's easy to understand. EmpMonitor provides efficient employee monitoring solutions that enhance workplace productivity, security, and compliance.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

It helps to increase security through activity monitoring and threat detection.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

I have faced some kind of glitch in the window the data of the employee is not showing.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Philippe C.

Assistant Accountant

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

May 30, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best monitoring tool for small businesses to monitor employees.

I like the interface of the software; it's easy to understand. Additionally, it provides great features. You can easily check in, check out, and apply for leave on the software's dashboard.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

I like the pricing plan of the Emp monitor. When comparing it with other competitors in the market, the price of the software is affordable.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes, I have faced some kind of glitch in the window the data of the employee is not showing. Then I have to restart the system. I hope it will fix with the update.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Alexander W.

Web Content Writer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

May 22, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Time Tracking Solution!!

Overall, EmpMonitor is the best tracking software. With the help of this tool, I can easily do all my work, such as making salary slips and tracking employee attendance.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

EmpMonitor Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

EmpMonitor After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about EmpMonitor?

This is super easy to use. EmpMonitor was a wonderful and beneficial experience for my business.

What do you dislike about EmpMonitor?

Sometimes website page load slowly during my work, rather than this software has no problem.

What features is EmpMonitor currently missing?

What other products like EmpMonitor have you used or evaluated?

Read More
Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo