SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall eBuyerAssist Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of eBuyerAssist. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 17 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.7

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.9

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.9

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.8

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 98.8%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

eBuyerAssist Pros and Cons

"It integrates well with our other company softwares including accounting and human resources management softwares. We track every stage of procurement and it interacts well with our customers."

"I like how you can visualize the entire payment process, which we can keep track of and even receive confirmation from the provider that has access to the platform. One of the advantages is really how easy it is to instill it, we don't need so much help."

"I like that Eyvo eBuyerAssist keeps your stuff secure and safe. It helps out tremendously. It is a reasonable price when you buy it. It is a high quality product that is amazing and has been since using it. The customer service is amazing. They are very friendly and when you have a problem that you are needing help to solve, they are always dependable and look forward to helping you solve it. It is very easy to install on the device you are going to use it on. Also it is cloud based and makes it even better."

"Ticket system needs to be improved"

"Have nothing bad to say about this software, we are even very happy with your translations for any provider, and the support team is always tempted with any questions."

"There is little to nothing to dislike about Eyvo eBuyerAssist because it is a very great product. It is very secure and keeps your stuff safe, customer service is dependable and friendly, which makes it great. So I dislike nothing about it."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

17 eBuyerAssist Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used eBuyerAssist. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Aubrey L.

Technician

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :5001-10,000 employees

5.0

Oct 24, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great e procurement software

The best e procurement software so far, try it since they have a free trial too. It has a lot and it helps everyone in our company from ceo to customers.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 0

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

It integrates well with our other company softwares including accounting and human resources management softwares. We track every stage of procurement and it interacts well with our customers.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Ticket system needs to be improved

Beatriz P.

Marketing Specialist

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Aug 29, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Eyvo eBuyerAssist is a reliable software.

Eyvo eBuyerAssist from the beginning confirmed that it was the right choice, effective, reliable and easy to use. He integrated perfectly with each team member and we love that, we have not had problems with the software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

I like how you can visualize the entire payment process, which we can keep track of and even receive confirmation from the provider that has access to the platform. One of the advantages is really how easy it is to instill it, we don't need so much help.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Have nothing bad to say about this software, we are even very happy with your translations for any provider, and the support team is always tempted with any questions.

Isabella

Manager

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Aug 02, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great Software

I, myself, have found that Eyvo eBuyerAssist is a great product, it has helped me tremendously and is a great asset to me. I recommend Eyvo to others because it is a great product and people should know that. I recommend that even if you do not believe me to try it out yourself. It checks all my boxes, great and dependable.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

I like that Eyvo eBuyerAssist keeps your stuff secure and safe. It helps out tremendously. It is a reasonable price when you buy it. It is a high quality product that is amazing and has been since using it. The customer service is amazing. They are very friendly and when you have a problem that you are needing help to solve, they are always dependable and look forward to helping you solve it. It is very easy to install on the device you are going to use it on. Also it is cloud based and makes it even better.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

There is little to nothing to dislike about Eyvo eBuyerAssist because it is a very great product. It is very secure and keeps your stuff safe, customer service is dependable and friendly, which makes it great. So I dislike nothing about it.

Deborah

Buyer manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 13, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good product.

Strong system well-designed and we really like the internal requisitioning process automatically that can translate into an RFQ or RFP and get published on our portal.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Good integration tools, good graphics, A simple to understand logical design, good documentation with training videos, helps a lot.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

We would have preferred to have a Eyvo local office where we are physically located - But we do understand that this being a SaaS solution that was not an option.

Jane

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 11, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good system was quick to deploy, Easy to understand with no training issues.

Powerful system since our complex business perfectly was well adopted by the users and now we are looking to expand and buy extra licences and additional modules have also recommended this to our clients. Also cannot speak highly enough of Eyvo's customer support.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Very well-designed good modular structure greater integration between modules can deploy only the aspects of the system, system you need to the relevant people that use it

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Very little.

Blake

Chief Buyer

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Apr 05, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A great system - well designed and makes us very efficient.

System performs as advertised - give us a lot of information - and integrates well with our other systems. We would recommend it to any other companies who are considering this type of software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

We go it for the contracts management system and modular structure. The integration is very strong with our other finance apps so it provides a very solid platform for us.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Better foreign language support would be good.

Todd

Head buyer

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 05, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

This is a great system.

All the system users are very happy that they are using the product we have had no complaints it was much better than our previous product which is fairly well known but proved to be very expensive and reliable and had terrible customer support.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Fully featured, Good product, Good design, Great customer service and we love the fact you can customize the product.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Wish it also had a sales module.

Mark

Director of IT

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

4.0

Sep 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very comprehensive product and feature rich

I am very satisfied with Eyvo. Perfect tool for procurement and purchasing. My team and I are much more efficient and have increased cost savings as a result of using Eyvo.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 1

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Software is very easy to install, great management reporting feature and the ability to monitor budgets in real time is ideal.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Keeping up to date with the release of all their new features can be challenging but overall we are very satisfied.

Jim

Buyer/Manager

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 02, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good system with multiple features found only in larger systems.

We would recommend this system to any other company - it allows accurate accruals and spend analysis with some forecasting tools built it and ensures the whole team are on the same page with their budgets.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Strong approvals process - multi-level - tight audit - good reporting - great integration.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

None

Frank

Buyer

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great product, strong performer, best value out of all the ones we looked at

Lots of features for the price, great audit trails, strong approvals functionality, good app, clear screens, very happy, we would recommend this product.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

excellent feature - powerful deep product

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

lack of direct integration to Oracle

Anthony

Buyer

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good system, lots of options to fine tune the process, very simple and logical

Strong product with lots of impressive features and function, takes a while to learn but it's very rewarding, the senior management love it as does our requestors who are scattered around, mobile app is very useful.

Feature Feature 1

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

full featured - erp system suitable for service biz

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

None

Doreen

Buyer II

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Mar 27, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good product, very powerful and easy to learn

We are very happy with this system and would recommend it to any others considering. We also looked at procuring and bellwether but the Eyvo system seemed far superior to us.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Great reporting tools, easy to integrate with

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Not much I can think of

David

Chief Buyer

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Sep 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good product - I would recommend

Happy with the system - we wanted a better understanding of our spend and to involve the relevant stakeholders and it achieves all that. The accounts likes it and so do all the approvers and even the supplier - I would recommend

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

well laid out screen - good design - fast - reliable - easy to learn

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

type faces are too small

David

Chief Buyer

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Mar 23, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Eyvo has a great procurement platform.

Very happy with our choice - the system has some advanced feature we hadn't seen on any others. The advanced approvals process is awesome and our directors really like being able to see where the spend is going plus our suppliers are far more engaged in the whole overall process.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Its fast accurate easy to use - we really like the easy approval process.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

We dont really have cons for this product.

Frank

Chief Buyer

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Mar 20, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great product - very happy with our choice.

I would recommend this product to any others considering a high-end procurement system who needs a lot of functionality and high availability that is easy to use and doesn't require a lot of training

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Easy to use, learn and deploy - had a great experience.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

Nothing

Bhavesh

Purchasing Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Feb 01, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very happy with our choice - highly functional, quick, easy to use, reliable.

I would recommend this system to anyone considering an eProcurement solution - it can be deployed quickly but you do need to have all your account codes and vendor information ready to import into the new system but Eyvo have templates that make that process quite simple.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Very good system, quick to learn, great support, very reliable. We liked that the system supports multi-company setups across different countries and currencies. We have a complex corporate setup and the Eyvo system managed it straight out of the box.

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

We wanted a foreign language version in Chinese office but they do not have that yet but other than that the system has been great for us.

Paula

Snr Buyer

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Jan 29, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

One of the best eProcurement Systems on the market

We are very happy with the solution - it was a good choice - we jumped from one of the other well knows eProcurement system because they were not flexible - This Eyvo system is very flexible.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eBuyerAssist?

Lots of features, very well thought out platform, easy to use, the great support team at Eyvo and product has a strong development roadmap

What do you dislike about eBuyerAssist?

None we can think of

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo