SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall eZee Centrix Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of eZee Centrix. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 9 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.9

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.9

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.9

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 9 out of 9 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used eZee Centrix. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Bhadrik

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

May 29, 2018

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best software and Go for it.

They also offer their services on a trial basis. So you can always try before you pay for their services.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about eZee Centrix?

Highly recommended. A support team is usually available on demand. No issues so far. The significant increase in our sales after partnering with eZee.

Nicolae C.

System Administrator

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 21, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great product with great support

The support representatives are very patient, and will spend as long as it takes to ensure all my problems are resolved. Really appreciate their efforts and thanks to them.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Maxon

Brand Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Oct 21, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy to use product

The product is easy to use, very well lay out design and the support also good when requiring help on matters. The best thing is that they are available 24*7 and always ready to help us.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Faziah

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 19, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good support and all software easy and friendly to use.

As for experience, i like to use ezee product since when we have issue just go to online support and they will give the best support they could but sometimes, they also take to much time to give respond on query. They should inform the client to wait for how long and will be back right on time the support promise to client, if need time much longer than inform the client so the client don't have to wait and keep buzz on IM or keep asking the support.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Satish S.

Director

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 19, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very Much Satisfactory

It was really good to being in touch with Sagar regarding the installation of Ezee Centrix and eZee Absolute, he was very prompt i his services and solved all our queries in an effective way.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Satish

Director

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 19, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Support is just superb and prompt service even late at night

Govind was just superb and prompt service even late at night thanks to him we resumed our front desk services in minimum time period. i was always completely satisfied with ezee services. i appreciate ezee technologies for such trained employees and team members.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Faisal R.

Asst. General Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 17, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent service and support

Excellent Service & technical support by Skills Unlimited. We have completed 3 properties Channel Manager integration and fourth property is on schedule. We are also happy to confirm the reservation booking engine for all our properties in Dubai with Skills unlimited. I am sure in a short span of time many properties in the region will use Ezee technology for their Hospitality software requirements.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Jun W.

Director

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Apr 24, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Affordable & User Friendly

Great product with affordable pricing. It has helped us immensely in keeping up to date record of available room inventories. All updates are recorded live and updated to travel booking channels right away. It has helped us alot in avoiding double bookings on available rooms.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Wilson W.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Apr 17, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Managing reservations has never been easier

Since 2013, Lan Ting Hotel has started to utilize the power of internet through the partnerships with OTAs. Despite the benefits of OTAs, managing multiple reservation platforms has also become a very time consuming task. To resolve this problem, we started looking solution. eZee is the only company that provided easy to use reservation technology at a reasonable price. Through eZee Centrix, we are able to sell more rooms and change the inventory more quickly. We are very pleased with the increased revenue and the excellent support from eZee.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo