SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements. Learn more about our review guidelines.

Overall Goodbox - Readymade Apps Reviews

Here's an unbiased review of Goodbox - Readymade Apps. Discover how Goodbox - Readymade Apps users rate its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.7/5

Based on 10 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.6

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.7

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.4

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 85%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Goodbox - Readymade Apps Pros and Cons

"It allows anybody and anyone to register and accept payments for the services provided"

"Goodbox is available on mobile devices and also support multiple local languages."

"Doesn't provide a good customer support and all the problems have to be sorted off application"

"Totally happy with the software. Couldn’t find a single negative factor about it."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 10 out of 10 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Goodbox - Readymade Apps. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Vikas

Layout engineer

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

4.0

Jul 28, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great service for small scale businesses

I have been using this for the past 1 year or so and this app allows all small scale businesses to register and accept payments directly from the customer. It not only eases the business but also the customer from all the hastle. I would definitely recommend this app to my friends.

Feature Feature 3

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 2

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Goodbox - Readymade Apps?

It allows anybody and anyone to register and accept payments for the services provided

What do you dislike about Goodbox - Readymade Apps?

Doesn't provide a good customer support and all the problems have to be sorted off application

Vasudev

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jan 12, 2018

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A must have software for all budding app builders

I have a small scale business, Goodbox - Readymade Apps is an excellent app which has helped my business to grow rapidly.  I am using it for more than a year It comes with well-designed features which increases the productivity with unique features like Email Marketing, DIY Store, bulk uploading of product, plugin, custom domain, SSL, discounts, coupons, Multi-Currency. Additionally, I could easily manage the catalogs, promotions, products, orders on a single platform.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 0

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 0

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Goodbox - Readymade Apps?

Goodbox is available on mobile devices and also support multiple local languages.

What do you dislike about Goodbox - Readymade Apps?

Totally happy with the software. Couldn’t find a single negative factor about it.

Fantin

CEO

Used the software for : 1-2 years

Company Size :51-200 employee

3.0

Jul 22, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

An App creator with real time Analytics

I tried Goodbox personally for converting my wordpress blog into an Android app, It is amazing how it does with a beautiful look. It is good for beginner level app but if your expecting mork goodbox is not a right choice, because it should have a better tools like parsing xml data from blogging websites and giving a card view, so more bloggers can use Good box and it would be on the top of any competitors. Good luck with the product

Feature Feature 3

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 3

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 3

Customer support

Out of 5

Bashir

Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very Simple & Easy to get an App

Made it very simple and easy to get an app.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Raj

Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good and neat.

Liked the business model. We have a direct interaction with customers. Very good and neat.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Anas

Partner

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Platform!

Helping to serve my customer better and to build good relationships. Best App!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Ramis

Owner

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Loving it!

Loving It! Helping my business to grow faster, providing best features.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Deepak

Owner

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Local Shop can compete with Online Stores

Good app that can be used by local shops to compete with online stores. And also to reach customers who are unaware about our offline business.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Shrihari

Owner

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jul 05, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

We have been able to expand our business

We liked their business model and immediately agreed to sign up. The best part of this model (unlike some of the other marketplace models operating today) is that we have a direct connection with the actual customer and vice-versa. The customer knows exactly where he/she’s buying from and what they can expect in terms of product quality and service. Our revenues have increased and we have been able to expand to more than five-kilometer area and grow our customer base as well.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Nihal

Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 29, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very Happy with Goodbox

This is a very good product to collect payments if you own a subscription business like Cable, Broadband Network.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo