SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements. Learn more about our review guidelines.

Overall HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing Reviews

Here's an unbiased review of HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing. Discover how HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing users rate its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.6/5

Based on 24 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.4

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 82.2%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing Pros and Cons

"Billing with images coupons short codes somany reports"

"Easy to use and good interface"

"The sofware is good if it works fine . if you know what i mean?"

"Little bit if I have any doubt not clarifiying"

"They have to work on android app."

"The reports are not accurate the profit and loss report is not at all correct check this review video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkTRXnF3MPQ"

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 20 out of 24 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

MOHANKUMARSETTY

Ceo

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Jun 08, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good software for tuff and intelligent people

Compared to other apps, Hdpos is different u. Feel a new experience.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Billing with images coupons short codes somany reports

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Little bit if I have any doubt not clarifiying

What features is HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing currently missing?

Mobile billing and I cloud billing if I open chrome I can bill options is not available

How HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing is better/different from its competitors?

Yes

Anil M.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 02, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

EXCELLENT AND LOW MAINTENANCE

We have been using this Software past four years. It is user friendly, fast, and accessible. We used HdPos smart one of the main differences from other software is No MAINTENANCE.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Puneet

Garment

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 30, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best POS/ERP software

It's a complete solution for the retail and wholesale stores. It has a good interface with easy to use. I suggest everyone use this. His support part is also good. They are treated very well.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Easy to use and good interface

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

They have to work on android app.

What features is HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing currently missing?

Payment gatway intigration.

Pavan

Propreitor

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

1.0

Aug 07, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very Poor Service and unprofessional behavior

The intial experience is good before making the payment after making the payment everything is changed the customer support is very rude that they say it on your face that they are busy to address your issue . do not think that i am writing this review after one agent has said i have dealt with thim for 3 months and even the ceo doesnt take any action they are a small team they wont address your issue trust me.

Feature Feature 1

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 1

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 1

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 1

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

The sofware is good if it works fine . if you know what i mean?

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

The reports are not accurate the profit and loss report is not at all correct check this review video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UkTRXnF3MPQ

Karan

owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jul 20, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

One of the best software

I say it one of the best ones and totally depends on your usage or need according to business, according to my business its suits me but I have to upgrade every pc setup to the proper functioning of this particular software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

The easiness and all the feature you can imagine.

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Sluggish sometimes as it need proper high end setup to be proper working , doesn't run smoothly on your normal computers.

Soutik C.

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 12, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The reviewer received a nominal gift card as appreciation for submitting this review.

Incentivized Review

Very easy to use

HDPOS is nevertheless very easy. Everyone can operate it. Anyone can make an invoice with little skills. This software provides almost all the features that one can currently think of today. I don't have anything bad to say in this respect. But the maintenance is a bit troublesome. You have to connect to the internet every three days. After maintenance charge is compulsory. When you buy the software you have to make a yearly subscription. The customer support is nice. You don't have to pay anything extra for your unique barcode design. I recommend this software

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

The most attractive part of this software is it's ease of accessibility. While making an invoice, this software makes the operation super smooth. On the billing window you get the discount details as well as customer info right before your eyes everytime. Making a GRN is also easy. The graphs are really time saving

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

This software has its own format of statements. A supplier statement sometimes become messy with narrations. Secondly, while using two computers, the client computer(s) often run slow. If left idle, the connection gets lost.A separate analytics for "Category" is also missing. For example you want to know how many mask you have sold this month, provided you have multiple purchases and many GRNs from different suppliers, and cap is a category in your item. You won't find any easy way for that. You hova to go other way to find out your total sale

Shritej A.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Jun 07, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 3

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Aisha d.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 21, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Devesh d.

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Oct 01, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best of best

It is the best thing I ever found It is not like other apps it is the best one I would like to recommend everyone about this To use this After the free trial you could the subscription at very cheap price or rate. This is the best one.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Nice

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Great

Ishaan t.

Team leader

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jul 25, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best software in the market

The best software I have found so far. Was using a trial version, was easy to access and easily explained. Going for a full version soon for my company.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Easy to use

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Nothing that i can find

Azher

Engineer

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 24, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Awesome software

Amazing software makes our accounting easy it has been a while using this software and it has been the best software I have used it is so easy and simple to use. I personally loved it and I will recommend people to use it and make your self happy by such an amazing experience of this software. Very much recommended.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

User friendly, Great interfrance and Fast controls

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Did not find any

Ben

Managing Director

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Feb 08, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best POS Solution I could find

HDPOS I found to be the best in its class. It has almost everything that a mid size business would look for in a billing software. I explored at least 5-6 solutions available in the market and this by far proved to be the best so I bought it and am using it for over 1 year now.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

You would find almost all features that you would want in the application. I am absolutely impressed by the completeness of HDPOS as a POS solution.

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

However, they can still work on their reporting aspect. Many of the reports does not suit my requirement. Also, I am not able to customize my report on my own.

Ritesh

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Feb 01, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great collection of reports

Nice work with the team of HDPOS Good communication for customer support And everything is fine for your business A complete software solution for you and your family

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Easy to use good customer service

What do you dislike about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

No

Tapan

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Dec 27, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best acccounting software for the price

We evaluated many different software products and put a lot of time into researching. We eventually went with the vendor that we felt most comfortable with both the product and the support staff. HDPOS offered multiple references in industries similar to ours as well as others. The financial statements, trial balances, and audit trails work to assist you in finding any posting errors. From an ease of use, straightforward accounting product. HDPOS will do more than enough accounting processing for the typical organization while costing more less than any other software. The customer support is great, they do quickly respond to us. HDPOS has everything we were looking for and there was no additional programming needed to accommodate our needs.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about HDPOS Smart Accounts and Billing?

Multiple references easy to find errors ease of use valuable customer support

Tarang

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Oct 30, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

User-friendly & Customized product

HD accounts and Billing is the best software which is user friendly in nature. It has helped me a lot in the field of billing along with tracking out the inventory and managing account in the better way in affordable rate. It can be installed in multiple terminals. It helps the users in designing their barcode stickers. Apart from that, they can get the facility of customized reports which can be prepared accordingly. It is multi-task software which helps the users in storing the online documents which can be easily accessed from anywhere. It will also help in email and bank integration.  

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Satrupa

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 30, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Complete solution for Accounts & Billing and bar code scanner

I have started using HD Accounts & Billing for my business. Initially, I was little skeptical about it but it made the entire billing, inventory management, and accounting system extremely easy. The best part about the HD Accounts & Billing is, it is very user-friendly and available at affordable cost. HD Accounts & Billing can also be installed in multiple terminals and it operates on windows. One can also design their own barcode stickers without having much knowledge about the barcode printer.The key features like multi-currency, online banking, Warehouse Management, Taxation Management and integration are helpful for those who have international clients.  

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Nihar

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 30, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best solution with efficient and cost-effective

When I was facing the problem with the inventory part, then I investigated online and found it. I consider it the best solution of inventory management software as it has all great features. This software has helped me lot in managing the overall inventory of an organization in an efficient and cost-effective way. I am happy with this software as it helps in saving my time which I used to spend in managing the inventory for the whole day. It also helps in printing the sales invoice according to their language.  

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Sushant

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Feb 15, 2017

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

It is an easy and sleek user interface!!

HD is the best selling accounting management software. It has an easy and sleek user interface. Billing, inventory management and accounting are much easier with HD in place. I had tried all other business accounting software which even though were adequate, failed to be efficient in certain aspects. HD accounting software is feature rich, and worth the investment. The client support is prompt and supportive. Don't have to explore any other accounting solutions because of the functionality and features of HD. Happy with my overall service experience with HD Accounts and would recommend this software to everyone.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Siddharth

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Sep 16, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

One of the most brilliant inventory management software

One of the most brilliant and exquisite piece of inventory management softwares I have come across. It is super awesome. Plus, it has helped me manage my inventory systems better and with utmost efficacy. I believe this is the top most inventory management software in business right now. I am totally impressed by this software and I would personally recommend it to all the other organizations as well.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Ridhima

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Sep 12, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

many different opinions here, mine very positive

HDPOS is an easy to use billing and inventory and financial accounts management system. I have been using HDPOS Online to do the accounting for my organizations for more than 2 years now.  The HDPOS support is truly the best I have ever encountered for a software vendor. HDPOS accounting solutions help small to large organizations to keep all their financial transactions up to date and you can easily generate accounts statements  in just  a few clicks. I would like to say that HDPOS Smart accounting features are the most effective and highly efficient. 

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Read More
Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo