SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall Hupport Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Hupport. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

5/5

Based on 16 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.9

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.9

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 0%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Hupport Pros and Cons

"The best feature is the ease of use. It allows me easily to schedule appointments with international and domestic clients. I'm not a technology geek. It's very user friendly."

"The most amazing thing about Hupport is it manages your day to day schedules effectively. For me it does not let me make my day hectic by showing me all the booked slots of the day at one place. I truly love the rest time feature of the app. It gives me time to relax and freshen up before starting with another meeting."

"It automatically sets up reminders, schedules, appointments, one can simply book appointments by going through your schedules and confirming appointments from any of the available slots which they prefer to."

"I believe Hupport is just best for me in every aspect. It's functional, easy to use with many features."

"I cannot think of anything better than Hupport. Overall it's the best scheduling software."

"much satisfied with the features of hupport currently offer, would be much better if it comes more responsive and compatible on all the devices."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

16 Hupport Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Hupport. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

priyanka

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 18, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best digital secretary

Hupport is the best digital secretary. It has replaced the. Red of having a secretary to help me schedule meetings and manage my work routine. It's best.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

The best feature is the ease of use. It allows me easily to schedule appointments with international and domestic clients. I'm not a technology geek. It's very user friendly.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I believe Hupport is just best for me in every aspect. It's functional, easy to use with many features.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Customised invitation templates can be added.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

Hubspot

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

It's loaded with easy to use features is what differentiates Hupport from others.

Harsha B.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 06, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Attract more clients with Hupport Hupport has been beneficial for my business as with it I have been able to focus on different work areas and can manage my team as well. Also, now there are no delayed appointments. So, Hupport is functional and has rein

Pros I work in a finance company as a finance manager so almost daily I have to interact with the customers who want to register their company or need other assistance. Huppot's support team is also very helpful as it helps me in monitoring the needs of my clients. Aside, from assistance, mentoring and guidance are two other characteristics of this appointment scheduling software. In the time of COVID-19, when my boss started this company, he had a vision of simplifying things for the customers, and I must say Hupport has the same idea. So, the product is aligned with the company's vision and will help in achieving various missions framed by my employer. So, basically I cannot list any cons.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Rupal T.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best experience with Hupport Appointment Scheduling!!

As a freelance content writer, I always have to schedule meetings with clients all over the world. Some of the projects also require having weekly meetings with the team of writers and editors. Earlier I used to maintain a diary to write down my meetings and important schedules. This resulted in a mess almost every time as I would allot meetings in a time which is already booked for another client. This way I would lose the client. But with Hupport Scheduling Software now I can manage my day to day schedules more efficiently. It shows me which slots are free for next meetings and which are booked. The Rest time feature lets me have a break in between two meetings. This helps me to relax and freshen up myself before the start of another meeting. Also with Hupport, I don't have to dwell my time organising my daily schedules. Hupport Scheduling App does all for me without any Hassle. It also prevents me from making my day hectic by showing me all the booked schedules of the day at one place. So I don't by mistake book more meetings. All in all Hupport Scheduling app saves my time as well as my precious clients. And the best thing is that you can take the basic plan for free. Another amazing feature I found is that it would not let your clients book slots for which you have stated as unavailable. Manage your daily routine with Hupport Scheduling Software and forget the stress to catch up with your work.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

The most amazing thing about Hupport is it manages your day to day schedules effectively. For me it does not let me make my day hectic by showing me all the booked slots of the day at one place. I truly love the rest time feature of the app. It gives me time to relax and freshen up before starting with another meeting.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I cannot think of anything better than Hupport. Overall it's the best scheduling software.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Not something that I can think of.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

I have not used anything as cool as Hupport before.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

The customer service is avaliable 24 hours. Most of the companies fail to provide an efficient and easy to reach customer service. But with Hupport you can get your problems solved anytime when you are stuck with the amazing customer service team.

bhanu

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Online scheduling for one-and-all.

There are a number of online scheduling software available in the market, but all software has its own features it's all about how effective it is for your business? and how good it fits for your work if I have to pick one which actually helped my business to grow and impact within no time, I simply advise Hupport much effective than the others, which is well-organized where it enables to connect with the wider audience it shows cases sharing what you do best. If I would like you to prefer the one I recommend you to prefer Hupport because of its features , one more major highlight its does all the hard work for, reduce time, saves a lot of time while connecting to multiple users, one in all scheduling application, comes with a fully responsive design both for android & computers & tabs, you can easily conduct webinars share meeting links to multiple users to connect with. There will be no more back forth email sendings if you're using this hupport software,it automatically sets up reminders, schedules, appointments, can simply book appointments by going through your schedules and confirming appointments from any of the slots which are available to book they prefer. The major benefit is once the appointment is confirmed, it automatically added to your calendar, can view your confirmed appointments from the respective calendar.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

It automatically sets up reminders, schedules, appointments, one can simply book appointments by going through your schedules and confirming appointments from any of the available slots which they prefer to.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

much satisfied with the features of hupport currently offer, would be much better if it comes more responsive and compatible on all the devices.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Nothing much I'm missing .. all are perfectly placed.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

I have used Setmore software, where it's not much effective when compared to Hupport.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

It is different in all terms, well placed, well-organized, simple, API integrated, automated system of setting up and sending reminders before meeting and staying always connected

Priya D.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Hupport- A Right software for all the business.

Hupport software make my platform more and more better. With the help of this software I can manage all my schedules in the right way and also in perfect time. It is also not expensive so I can use this software. From the beginning, there is no issues in Hupport software. It make my work schedules better my remembering through SMS and remainders.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

Most impressive is that Hupport has free trails in the beginning so that we can again more knowledge about Hupport software and this cost is also affordable .

What do you dislike about Hupport?

Everything is good in Hupport .from the beginning there is no issues I faced. It is very good software I preferred.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

No. Everything is fine in this software.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

The comparison between Hupport and other software is it is easy way to use and affordable price.i can manage my schedules in a perfect time. Free trails also available in this Hupport software.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

It's cost and customer friendly is different from other software and also it is very easy to use this software.

anwar a.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 31, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A MUST HAVE for any business

Hupport is fantastic! As a business & confidence coach, my business working fully online with international clients, I could not perform without Hupport scheduling. I love all of their features, time conversions, intake forms, being able to embed a scheduling calendar onto my site, its seamless connection with PayPal, the capacity to create different kinds of meetings, and so much more.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

My favorite part of the tool is that it gives me the space to customize my booking information.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

Calendar views are not uniformly formatted, difficult to navigate, and inconsistent across platforms.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Hupport fulfilled all my needs.

sanza s.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 31, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Perfect for scheduling meetings with clients

Hupport offers a professional way to schedule meetings, with a much better presentation and user experience. It's free version still includes a lot of features, which is beneficial for a small and mid-scale business. It also integrates easily with things like Google Calendar.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

Free plan makes it affordable, easy for both admins and customers to use.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

There's nothing to dislike about Hupport with a great free plan and pure simplicity.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

I'm satisfied with hupport features, there is no missing feature.

stephen j.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 31, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Best Scheduling Tool I've Used

Hupport is a great tool for me to create a client meeting schedule. The interface is customizable and also adjusted to work with specific time slots. Very easy to integrate with calendars and mail. There are options to book meetings of different kinds. It also has a reschedule and cancel options.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

Pricing is reasonable, the set-up and integration are easy and it's simple to use.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I don't dislike anything about the software, it's great and free. I have been using it for a while now without any issues.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Hupport delivered all features, so I didn't feel like anything missing.

tom r.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 31, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy for you, easy for your clients

Hupport allows me to schedule meetings with my clients in easy steps! It is so beneficial for me and my upcoming business. Hupport helps me to be more organized. It saved so much time on both ends when it came to scheduling. It was simple and user friendly for me to use as well as my clients.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

I like that it sends an email to the colleague after the appointment is booked and also you can block off times you aren't available.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

The interface is not suitable for use in a fast-paced customer-facing environment.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Everything is in Hupport.

Mahima U.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 30, 2020

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Right Support for My Workplace!

Recently, I was looking for an appointment scheduling software as it was required in my workplace. So, I researched for such software, made a list, and finally chose Hupport for my workplace. What I liked the best is that they offer software on a free trial period so that I know what fits my workplace's need.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

I like the fact that it is helpful to so many industries which define its suitability. Also, talking specifically about my workplace so I am able to schedule more meetings with suppliers, customers, and other shareholders. Talking about the experience with it, so I availed the services 5 months back with a 14-day trial, then a premium plan thereafter and both of them are priced decently. As an employee, I thought it is the best software to recommend my boss. He cross-examining the information I shared with him also chose Hupport for the organisation and is very satisfied till now. Also, this has proved to be profitable by virtue of which my workplace is successfully gaining its goals and achieving milestones.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

Basically, by now, I have not faced any issue with this software yet and I hope the same in the future. That is because it is easy to use, convenient, friendly, promising, and affordable to my workplace. Thus, I will continue choosing Hupport for my business every time.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

No, it has everything my workplace and my boss needs.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

By now, I have only used Hupport and plan to stick with it for a long time as it is delivering positive results.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

Hupport in comparison to its competitors offers more features and better customer support also the prices are very affordable. Thus, this is what makes it better/different from its competitors.

Mahima U.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Right Support for My Workplace!

Recently, I was looking for an appointment scheduling software as it was required in my workplace. So, I researched for such software, made a list, and finally chose Hupport for my workplace. What I liked the best is that they offer software on a free trial period so that I know what fits my workplace's need.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

I like the fact that it is helpful to so many industries which define its suitability. Also, talking specifically about my workplace so I am able to schedule more meetings with suppliers, customers, and other shareholders. Talking about the experience with it, so I availed the services 5 months back with a 14-day trial, then a basic plan for two months and a premium plan thereafter and both of them are priced decently. As an employee, I thought it is the best software to recommend my boss. He cross-examining the information I shared with him also chose Hupport for the organisation and is very satisfied till now. Also, this has proved to be profitable by virtue of which my workplace is successfully gaining its goals and achieving milestones.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

Basically, by now, I have not faced any issue with this software yet and I hope the same in the future. That is because it is easy to use, convenient, friendly, promising, and affordable to my workplace. Thus, I will continue choosing Hupport for my business every time.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

No, it has everything my workplace and my boss needs.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

As we are completely satisfied with Hupport we are aiming to incorporate it in our business for a long time.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

Hupport in comparison to its competitors offers more features and better customer support also the prices are very affordable. Thus, this is what makes it better/different from its competitors.

Hari P.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Hupport is a great way to schedule appointments

Hupport is a wonderful tool to cut the time spent on scheduling appointments. It is user friendly and helps me to customize the schedules according to the business needs. If someone booked a time slot, it automatically adds to your calendar. Hupport has simplified my workflow immensely.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

What I really love is the user experience. Simply set up your availability and send the link to people which they can book appointments easily.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I don't have any cons to say about hupport at this time. So far, it's been working great.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

White label feature is not available

Sabjan

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 24, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A Good appointment scheduling software, indeed!

It helps me a lot in retaining my clients by getting in touch with them at the right time and, to let them know my availability to discuss our project, and schedule meeting accordingly.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

The implementation of this software on my site was really easy by placing a piece of code and As I already mentioned, It helps me a lot in managing my time, indeed.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I like the features such as reminding the client of the schedule and to let my clients know my availability.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Actually, It delivered exactly what I need. I am not feeling anything missing here!

Daniel M.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 23, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The reviewer received a nominal gift card as appreciation for submitting this review.

Incentivized Review

Best Calendly appointment scheduling alternative

I was searching for a calendly alternative. BC calendly was limiting lots of features for the free plan. Hupport is the best calendly alternative! Surprisingly I switched to their paid plan because their features are insanely awesome! I can send multiple follow up reminders to our clients using email, SMS, and even voice reminders. No other tools are having those features. This is helping me a lot in reducing the no show up rates. I am also planning to use hupport for my clients, bc they are having lots of no show up rates.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

Customization with Email, SMS, Voice reminders. Team members calendar sync using round robin helps in avoiding double booking.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

UI and UX can be improved little bit. If they offer whitelabel, that will be really cool.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

White labelling the software.

What other products like Hupport have you used or evaluated?

I used Calendly before. I was also thinking about acuity scheduling.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

Lots of Features at low cost.

Mahak K.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 28, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A user friendly app for maintaining your daily calendar

Hupport syncs with my work calendars so that I know my daily appointments. With multiple reminders, it makes sure I do not miss a single one of them.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

I really love how the app drops reminder messages via SMS and mails so that if I am occupied doing something else, I can get to my meeting tab on time.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

As of now, haven't experienced anything that needs a change or improvement.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Not Sure

What features is Hupport currently missing?

You cannot tag an important appointment in different coloured labels. Hoping that will get added in the future.

Kiruthika S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 21, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy to Use Best Appointment Software

I absolutely love this software, it is so easy to use. Customers can schedule any appointment online and I can have it assigned to the technician of my choice automatically depending on the choice. Customers can cancel, and reschedule there appointments all through a link that is sent to them via text and email!! Doesn't get better than that, I don't even have a receptionist anymore.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Hupport Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Hupport After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Hupport?

It is user friendly and easy to use. My clients have mentioned that they like the ease of the software when scheduling.

What do you dislike about Hupport?

I don't have any complaints about this tool as of yet. This really lays a great platform for any business needing an appointment scheduler.

Do you think Hupport delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Hupport features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Hupport was easy?

Yes

What features is Hupport currently missing?

Could expend a bit more in customization to implement descriptions of repetitive tasks/procedures, that businesses perform for their customers.

How Hupport is better/different from its competitors?

Easy to Use. Free trial life long.

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo