SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall Instavast Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Instavast. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.8/5

Based on 12 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.7

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.2

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.1

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Instavast Pros and Cons

"We can watch videos of our favorite artist and react to there's Post and post our moments with friends"

"Scheduling post is the most useful part."

"There is an archive of stories. I can find my memories, which I published in it, a live broadcast, a video call, which is really beautiful."

"When we post something the picture can not show all just part so We have to modify the image before publishing it"

"User experience is a bit complicated not much but s little."

"I think you should add a voice call"

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

12 Instavast Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Instavast. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Sabrine

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Feb 18, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

My favorite app

Instagram is so helpful we can chat with friends and family then we can share our moments or lifestyles we can add Story and watch many videos and follow favorite artist

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

We can watch videos of our favorite artist and react to there's Post and post our moments with friends

What do you dislike about Instavast?

When we post something the picture can not show all just part so We have to modify the image before publishing it

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

Galaxy chant

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

Facebook

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

Instagram is good in terms of its appearance, ways of interacting with it, the advantage of adding songs with the story, editing the story, and the feature of hiding the conversation

Saubhagya S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Feb 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Nice app

It's nice and easy to use, but it can be better. User interference is nice and the overall experience is good as well. Great work, keep it up.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

Scheduling post is the most useful part.

What do you dislike about Instavast?

User experience is a bit complicated not much but s little.

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

No

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

Haven't tried any other.

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

Heard about this from a friend so i tried it.

AHMED

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 04, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good

It affected me positively because Instagram has become one of the program's that I'am addicted to because it has everything in it facebook ,whatsapp and Twitter combine in one program ,it is really wonderful

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

haneen

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 28, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

You evaluate the Instagram program

The program is very beautiful, I use it a lot, it is easy to use, you can get friends there. I really like this program, it has beautiful features, I think you should try it

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

There is an archive of stories. I can find my memories, which I published in it, a live broadcast, a video call, which is really beautiful.

What do you dislike about Instavast?

I think you should add a voice call

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

Voice call

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

I haven't tried but Instagram is very nice

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

very good

AHMED

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 24, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

It is very easy to use

Instagram is very similar to Facebook, but Instagram is easier and more beautiful, which I like in the ease and it has affected a lot, so now I use it on a daily basis today and give it ten nine because you cannot search for videos like Facebook. Please solve this problem and thank you

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

jack s.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Dec 23, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Instagram stardom

Instagram, the program that helped me spread my work in my own environment, and it made people more know me and get to know me and the nature of my work

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 3

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

Instagram enables you to download videos with high accuracy and control their settings from color to cropping and modification, as well as images of all quality and modification to appear in the best possible position! In addition to the filters and the added beauty through them on everyone's pictures

What do you dislike about Instavast?

Sometimes slowness in some of the tasks required of him, and also it may be a negative characteristic, which is customer service and the complaints department, especially with regard to the issue of privacy infringement and the publication of obscene pictures or videos or that violate public morals

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Not Sure

What features is Instavast currently missing?

It has no missing features except to solve the negatives that were mentioned before

Ouma

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Dec 07, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The best app

A wonderful app and there is everything you want I like this application very much because I enjoy it so much,so ispend most of the time there,thanks

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 2

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 2

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

The most beautiful thing about the app is that you can have a private account

What do you dislike about Instavast?

You can increase the retention of messages

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Not Sure

What features is Instavast currently missing?

A great app

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

I used several app but couldn't find lik Instagram

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

Because it had advantages not over other app

zaid

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Nov 09, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Instagram is very entertaining

Let's talk in terms of entertainment in this most wonderful application that has a lot of entertaining clips The funny and faithful videos at the same time put a lot of optimism and inspiration in you And knowing what is happening around you in terms of many things, whether economic or trend, and also from the side of women, it is full of many delicious recipes or cosmetics, and on the part of men, there are trainers for physical fitness or bodybuilding, and on the children's side, there are educational programs and videos that teach them a lot of useful things . Thank

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

Simplicity and not as complicated as most other programs and knowing the latest fashion

What do you dislike about Instavast?

I want to improve the chat system. There are a lot of problems and should be improved

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

No

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

Receiving notifications is very slow

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

WhatsApp

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

Better in terms of ease of use and video suggestions is a great feature

Manata

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 01, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Private opinion

A very distinctive and unique application where the user can share moments and things that happen around him by photographing or writing, as it has a lot of areas such as education and coordination to another, and you like it by pressing the like button and communicating with friends.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 0

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 0

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

What I liked is the ability to communicate with echoes, as it has many other features, but this is the feature I liked the most.

What do you dislike about Instavast?

I liked everything about it so I don't think it's faulty please fix it.

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

As for the missing features, nothing is missing.

What other products like Instavast have you used or evaluated?

No, I haven't set up any other program yet.

How Instavast is better/different from its competitors?

The reality is a little different from other means of social communication.

Mohamed M.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Sep 28, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good but could improve

Suggestions: - Allow to refine search by newest, popular, most comments, most followed users by genre (singers, actors, politicians, etc). - Allow to refine search to search for just photos or just videos - Allow to refine search of videos by a certain length of time (e.g. At least 30 seconds) - Allow multiple subject searches and ability to refine search criteria (e.g. - you can type in two subjects in search, then refine by stuff like only posts with both subjects, only posts with one subject but do not include any with the other, - Add these same features and the features already on the app to the website version (you can't even upload a photo by the website version

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

Easy use and speed of application and sending pictures and videos

What do you dislike about Instavast?

Suggestions: - Allow to refine search by newest, popular, most comments, most followed users by genre (singers, actors, politicians, etc). - Allow to refine search to search for just photos or just videos - Allow to refine search of videos by a certain length of time (e.g. At least 30 seconds) - Allow multiple subject searches and ability to refine search criteria (e.g. - you can type in two subjects in search, then refine by stuff like only posts with both subjects, only posts with one subject but do not include any with the other, - Add these same features and the features already on the app to the website version (you can't even upload a photo by the website version

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

No

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

Suggestions: - Allow to refine search by newest, popular, most comments, most followed users by genre (singers, actors, politicians, etc). - Allow to refine search to search for just photos or just videos - Allow to refine search of videos by a certain length of time (e.g. At least 30 seconds) - Allow multiple subject searches and ability to refine search criteria (e.g. - you can type in two subjects in search, then refine by stuff like only posts with both subjects, only posts with one subject but do not include any with the other, - Add these same features and the features already on the app to the website version (you can't even upload a photo by the website version

abderrahim

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Sep 18, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

My favourite social network

Photos on Instagram looks fabulous and very fun, and still too tiny to describe how great they look, and also the app provides various features of chatting, and has very friendly user interface, honestly its the best experience with social networks I've ever had.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 0

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 0

Customer support

Out of 5

Instavast Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Instavast After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Instavast?

posting and viewing photos on Instagram, share pics with family and friends and chatting with them.

What do you dislike about Instavast?

could be the tons of fake profiles, and also the followers could be fake.

Do you think Instavast delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with Instavast features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Instavast was easy?

Yes

What features is Instavast currently missing?

more reactions emojis.

Prakash

Founder

Used the software for : Free trial

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 05, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Instagram Automation

Instagram automation is the best fully-featured loaded social media marketing software on the internet. It solved my requirements.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Instavast?

Automation is easy also post scheduling

What do you dislike about Instavast?

UI and multi account management

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo