SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 7 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.9

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.7

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 0%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Pros and Cons

"Schedule module and workorder module are too good."

"Easy to use by all users, unlimited users, real time data to all users, Maintenance planning, status of vehicles and their faults."

"Generating reports on mobile on realtime basis"

"lack of costumer support."

"TYRE Inventory can be improved"

"Dashboard in mobile app"

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

7 Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Nikita B.

Digitization

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :10,001+ employees

5.0

Aug 29, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

user-friendly interface of HVI and excellent customer support.

The Heavy Vehicle inspection module and maintenance tracking are essential features for our organization, and HVI makes both processes easy, streamlined, and effective.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

Schedule module and workorder module are too good.

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

lack of costumer support.

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

Inspection dashboard KPIs

What other products like Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance have you used or evaluated?

Fleetio

How Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance is better/different from its competitors?

Good product that keeps our team informed about what needs to happen and when with our Vehicle of 40+ vehicles.

Dushyant P.

Workshop Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

Aug 25, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The reviewer received a nominal gift card as appreciation for submitting this review.

Incentivized Review

Single solution for Heavy Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Management

Heavy Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance software has made my job very easy and efficient. I now have all the required information, alerts, and notifications related to my fleet in real-time on my phone anywhere and anytime. It helps me to take proper action on faults at the right time and plan and monitor the upcoming maintenance activities. It has connected all our internal departments in one platform and made our day-to-day easy. It has helped us reduce the breakdown and control the maintenance cost.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

Easy to use by all users, unlimited users, real time data to all users, Maintenance planning, status of vehicles and their faults.

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

TYRE Inventory can be improved

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

Auto Syncing with cloud on mobile app

What other products like Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance have you used or evaluated?

No

How Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance is better/different from its competitors?

How easily operators and technicians are using it is one thing I doubt with other software

Ganesh

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :201-500 employees

4.0

Aug 25, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Best fleet management app

It becomes easy to know equipment status on the field and to do planned maintenance. Easy to track fuel cost of the fleet. Inspection reports are visible on a real-time basis on the portal, which reduces downtime of fleet.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

Generating reports on mobile on realtime basis

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

Dashboard in mobile app

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

No. Everything it covered.

What other products like Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance have you used or evaluated?

Mobmon app, Google Pay app

How Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance is better/different from its competitors?

Easy of use.

Tim C.

Maintenance Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Aug 24, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Maintenance Easy Via HVI Mobile App.

As a regular customer of HVI for the month, I have been regularly using this software solution for the last ten months, and there is no issue with maintaining all types of infrastructure machinery and heavy vehicles. The flexibility of the service reminder app makes it easy to keep each car for the selected services. In addition, HVI is AI integrated with our GPS provider and fuel supplier, so we have a reduced fleet operational cost. Thank you!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

user friendly powerful

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

none

NIKHIL S.

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Aug 29, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Ease to use

Very easy to use. Full filled over requirements. Excellent customer service support. After-sales service is fantastic. Increase our productivity. Happy with that

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

We can able to maintain our vehicle inventory easily .

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

No,we didn’t find anything yet

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

Nope.. they are updating their self regularly

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Aug 24, 2022

We appreciate the review, Nikhil! We always aim to provide easy-to-use solutions for the group level(Machine Operator & Technician) connectivity with a multilingual platform.Thank you for being a customer.

sachin u.

Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Aug 23, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The reviewer received a nominal gift card as appreciation for submitting this review.

Incentivized Review

It made the day to day industrial work more easy and it has all data consolidated at one place.

Hi there, I have been using Heavy vehicle inspection software for more than 8 Months and the way it has helped me to have all the detail regarding my vehicles, including the tire info, work order, inspection, fuel logs, logbook, etc. It helped me increase my ROI, decrease the breakdown count, and helped me to take a preliminary step before a faliure occurs. It helped me in every possible way, and the support team is always ready to help you.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

The deatiled view of ever information which include workorder, inspection, tyre, fuel, logbook , schedules, vehicle.

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

Reporting part can be improved.

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

Drag and drop feature in the dashboard is missing.

What other products like Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance have you used or evaluated?

i have checked fleetio.

How Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance is better/different from its competitors?

Its easy to use UI part which is very helpfull for every type of user and it is having all the native languages that the end user uses like hindi, english, tamil, spanish etc

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Aug 23, 2022

We appreciate the review, Sachin! We always aim to provide customer service and we are glad to see that you have benefited from this over the past few months. It's great to hear that HVI is saving your maintenance costs & downtime! Thank you for being a customer.

Samuel P.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Apr 12, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great App for Construction Vehicles and Equipment

Great App to do daily field reporting and inspections from the field. I can not connect with the operator in real time. Overall nice app and so far pleased with it.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

User Interface for Driver/Operators on how easy to carry on day-to-day activities.

What do you dislike about Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance?

I think they can introduce Tire Management that can be useful.

Do you think Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance was easy?

Yes

What features is Heavy Vehicle Inspection & Maintenance currently missing?

Tire Management

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo