SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall Picreel Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Picreel. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 18 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.8

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.7

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.8

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.6

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 90%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Picreel Pros and Cons

"I like how simple it is to create popups on this tool. Not just that, but also working with some of the tricky features, like customizing CSS, feels pretty easy to work with."

"Picreel has quite an extensive list of pros. From a huge library full of 100+ beautiful, customizable templates to its easy-to-embed information fields and trigger plus targeting rules, everything is perfect!"

"I love the variety I get while making popups with Picreel. The lead generation forms and templates are easily customizable and can be implemented with just a click – no coding, no hassles! The targeting options also display the popups we need to show our intended audience."

"There’s nothing that I dislike about Picreel. However, it would be great to have some fresh templates, as the existing ones are starting to be repetitive."

"There’s nothing dissatisfactory about the software yet, and we hope for more from it in the upcoming versions."

"I haven’t found anything less than satisfactory in Picreel."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

18 Picreel Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Picreel. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Harsh S.

Research Analyst

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 11, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Amazing and reliable lead generation tool

Picreel is one of the most reliable tools for collecting emails, phone numbers, and addresses and generating leads in general. You can use the tool to deploy exit-intent popups that are always targeted to the right audience and triggered at perfect times for maximum effectiveness.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

I like how simple it is to create popups on this tool. Not just that, but also working with some of the tricky features, like customizing CSS, feels pretty easy to work with.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There’s nothing that I dislike about Picreel. However, it would be great to have some fresh templates, as the existing ones are starting to be repetitive.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

No

Paras p.

SEO

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :201-500 employees

5.0

Jan 23, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Amazing and reliable lead generation tool

Picreel is one of the most reliable tools for collecting emails, phone numbers, and addresses and generating leads in general. In addition, you can use the tool to deploy exit-intent popups that are always targeted to the right audience and triggered at perfect times for maximum effectiveness.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

I like how simple it is to create popups on this tool. Not just that, but also working with some of the tricky features, like customizing CSS, feels pretty easy to work with.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There’s nothing that I dislike about Picreel. However, it would be great to have some fresh templates, as the existing ones are starting to be repetitive.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

No

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Picreel is much more user-friendly, and learning to use the tool is quite effortless. Also, you don’t have to be a coding geek to work with a tool like this which is great.

Garvita S.

SEO Executive

Used the software for : Free trial (Monthly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Oct 03, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Best Software to Reduce Cart Abandonment

Picreel’s cart abandonment detection technology is a godsend in targeting visitors that are about to leave the website and, thus, fight cart abandonment. The popups displayed to these visitors helped us in boosting sales.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

Picreel has quite an extensive list of pros. From a huge library full of 100+ beautiful, customizable templates to its easy-to-embed information fields and trigger plus targeting rules, everything is perfect!

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There’s nothing dissatisfactory about the software yet, and we hope for more from it in the upcoming versions.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

no

Aditi A.

Marketing Executive

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

Sep 19, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Efficient and easy-to-use popup tool

Picreel is a comprehensive popup software that lets you create and embed popups to your website easily and quickly. You can use the forms for various purposes, including but not limited to — displaying offers, discounts, new products, creating mini-surveys, gathering your visitors’ contact information as leads, etc.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

I love the variety I get while making popups with Picreel. The lead generation forms and templates are easily customizable and can be implemented with just a click – no coding, no hassles! The targeting options also display the popups we need to show our intended audience.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I haven’t found anything less than satisfactory in Picreel.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

Picreel offers a lot of features within an affordable price range — that’s one of its best aspects. From the richly designed templates to the various popup options used for multiple purposes, the tool rarely lacks anything. The installation and usage have been smooth, with very few glitches, and those, too, were fixed by the support team really fast. Overall, an excellent experience, and it’s a software that I’d recommend to all my fellow business owners.

Hitesh S.

co-founder & CEO

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Sep 12, 2022

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Best Conversion Optimization Tool

Picreel has been a valuable addition to my arsenal of marketing tools. It significantly decreased my cart abandonment rate and helped me gather more leads than any other CRO tools I have used.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

Picreel, with its incomparable exit-intent sensing technology, has single handedly upped my sales by reversing leaving customers and getting them to reconsider their cart. It has helped us drop the perfect offers at the perfect moment and boosted our conversion rate by a huge margin. Additionally, the tool’s detailed analytics has also proven to be really useful for our business.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

The user interface felt slightly complicated to me while starting out, although it was easy to get the hang of it after a while.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

no

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

priceing

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

easy for used

Deepa

Executive

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Monthly)

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

May 23, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Affordable and Effective Tool for Conversions

The tool has been an excellent addition to the marketing products as it has helped reduce cart abandonment significantly. I have used several products for CRO, but this one is the best.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The cart abandonment popups have reduced the number of people who leave products in carts. Also, I have been able to generate more relevant leads.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I found the UI experience to be a bit complex, especially if you are new to the tool. But I have got the hang of it now.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

not now

Anurag P.

Executive

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 23, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The Ultimate Conversion Rate Optimization

I have already used several products for CRO, but this one is the best. The exit-intent popups have helped increase conversions significantly. I believe pic reel is best tool

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

It is excellent for bringing back the visitors who tend to leave after adding products to the cart. Moreover, my conversions have gone up.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I would like more audience segmentation options for every campaign.

What features is Picreel currently missing?

No

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

Worries

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Picreel is among the simplest tools for CRO that you can find online. It requires no technical skills to implement the tool and get more conversions.

Vidushi D.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 17, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Effective Ecommerce Solution

It is an application that has helped save significant time and money. There are several features to help create amazing popups that help improve the user experience on our website.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Ashu R.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 05, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent A/B Testing Feature

Excellent A/B Testing Feature: Picreel has made it possible to get not just more but better clientele. The ROI I received on this tool is outstanding.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The A/B testing feature has given us some serious insights and also helped improve our overall results.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There is nothing to dislike. You get your money’s worth if you put in the effort on this tool.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

No

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Picreel is better in terms of their A/B Testing feature. The overall procedure of setting and comparing two types of popups is insightful and help improve conversions.

Sara A.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Mar 22, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The perfect tool to grow leads and sales

I am able to increase the number of leads and sales on my website by over 50% by using the tool. My email campaign list has also improved significantly.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The most important factor of the tool is its A/B testing. It is ideal to find out what is working for your business and what isn’t.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I have not run into any problems with the software.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

Genuinely there is nothing in the product that I felt missing

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

No, I had not tried any other product

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Picreel A/B testing far surpasses the other options available in the market. As the aim is to optimize the website for maximum conversions, it is amongst the most important features that Picreel does right.

Vikesh V.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Mar 17, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Conversion Rate Optimization Tool

With the Exit intent popups, I have been able to reduce cart abandonment significantly. My conversion rate has improved a lot, leading to the rise in overall sales and profits.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The sheer number of templates available on the website is my favorite feature. As someone very particular about what goes on my site, the option of customization within the templates is exactly what I needed.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

Some features do require technical skills and should be made more user friendly.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

No all the feature are available as per my requirements.

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

I have tried other tools, but they weren’t as customizable as Picreel. Also, I saw a significant increase in the quality of leads.

Neha

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Mar 14, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Must-have E-commerce tool

Picreel is among the best investments I have made, as it has significantly reduced the cart abandonment rate on my eCommerce site.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

I am skeptical of new tools as I like to keep my website speed high. It is among the more efficient tools I used as it had no negative impact on my website’s speed.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I have barely run into any issues while working with the tool. And when I have, the support team has been highly effective. So no cons that I can find.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

Simple and easy installation.

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

I have used other popup tools and decided not to use them because it was complicated to set campaigns. I have no such issue with Picreel as it is among the more user-friendly tools I have used till now.

Bhavay

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 19, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Perfect Popups to boost leads

An awesome tool with a super easy-to-use interface and basic plus advanced features to take popup marketing to the next level. Surely, a must for eCommerce businesses!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

From a big library full of beautiful templates to customization options and trigger plus targeting rules, everything seems perfect.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

The popup personalization feature is good but it seems a bit confusing for users with no technical experience.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

Not at the moment.

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

With other software, we experienced an increase in bounce rates as popups annoyed our visitors, and that’s not the case with Picreel.

Deepabali S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Jan 11, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Awesome popup tool to capture quality leads!

Picreel is the perfect marketing companion to get quality inbound leads and conversions. It is an easy-to-use popup tool with all useful features. Pros: The A/B testing feature that Picreel offers is very helpful for our marketing team to optimize popups. Also, the integration of Picreel with my CRM software is smooth and all the captured leads are transferred in real-time. Cons: There are simply no issues with Picreel. I have been using the tool for almost 2 years now and I have rarely contacted their support team.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The A/B testing feature that Picreel offers is very helpful for our marketing team to optimize popups. Also, the integration of Picreel with my CRM software is smooth and all the captured leads are transferred in real-time.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There are simply no issues with Picreel. I have been using the tool for almost 2 years now and I have rarely contacted their support team.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

Its all in one software.

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

I have used a couple of tools before trying Picreel and am continuing with Picreel because of the amazing services that Picreel offers. The features are undoubtedly better than other tools and I am getting high-quality leads from the very first day.

Joyce A.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Nov 25, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best popup software to boost sales!

Picreel is definitely a great addition to my bag of marketing tools to boost sales and conversions. It is easy to use and delivers guaranteed results. Pros: The discount popups and other use-cases offered by Picreel are very helpful in creating fabulous and high-converting popups. Cons: Picreel is a perfect popup tool with a lot of features. Everything works flawlessly and there’s nothing bad about the tool or results.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Picreel After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

Picreel is definitely a great addition to my bag of marketing tools to boost sales and conversions. It is easy to use and delivers guaranteed results. Pros: The discount popups and other use-cases offered by Picreel are very helpful in creating fabulous and high-converting popups. Cons: Picreel is a perfect popup tool with a lot of features. Everything works flawlessly and there’s nothing bad about the tool or results.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

Picreel is a perfect popup tool with a lot of features. Everything works flawlessly and there’s nothing bad about the tool or results.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

None!

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

Social Prove, Convert Cart

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

I have worked on two popup tools before but Picreel provided me with results that I expected. The exit-intent technology offered by Picreel is exceptional and amazing to boost sales.

Rakesh

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 20, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy-to-use Popup Software

Picreel is all about simplicity and our team can easily create some really engaging popup design in minutes. The advanced customization options are perfect.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The huge library of more than 100 templates and a wide variety of settings to display the popups. Also, the app integrates well with our CRM software.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

There are some minor glitches in the interface that are usually resolved by contacting support.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

None

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

Not yet

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Picreel is definitely better than the popup plugins I have used before. It offers smart, AI-based targeting options and real-time analytics to see how popups are performing.

Daniel

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 20, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Amazing Lead Generation Software

It is a great popup software to capture leads from on-site visitors. I tried getting leads from other sources, but Picreel is just exceptional for quality leads.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

The lead generation forms/templates are easy to customize and implement. The targeting options work precisely to display popups to our target audience.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

I feel that there should be some more advanced options in A/B testing.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

None as Such.

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

No

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

I have worked on two more popup tools, and Picreel is the affordable option. The exit-intent technology of Picreel helped me in targeting leaving visitors at the right time to capture leads.

Vikas

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 14, 2021

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Conversion Optimization Platform

Picreel is an amazing popup platform to design, and I have always loved working with their beautiful popup designs to attract my website visitors and for increase sales.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Picreel Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Picreel?

It is an efficient solution to grab visitors’ attention and show them the right offers at the right time. Also, smart real-time analytics is pretty useful for our team.

What do you dislike about Picreel?

As such, there’s nothing to dislike about Picreel. It works perfectly the way it is intended to.

Do you think Picreel delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with Picreel features?

Yes

Did implimentation of Picreel was easy?

Yes

What features is Picreel currently missing?

None as such

What other products like Picreel have you used or evaluated?

None

How Picreel is better/different from its competitors?

Using Picreel, I have seen a significant boost in conversions that no other tool offered, and my whole team is happy with what this easy-to-use popup tool is bringing to the table.

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo