SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 8 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 96.7%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT Pros and Cons

"Its business inteligence"

"The ease of use is the best thing in this software. Unlike others, this software doesn't need a professional to operate it, even a child of 4th class can use it efficiently."

"Business Intelligence"

"Nothing as such"

"The Software is a bit expensive than others but the good part is it gives back a lot more benefits to the garage."

"Any minor problems are quickly resolved by the team"

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 8 out of 8 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Vishnu a.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Vishnu

Garage Owner

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 01, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

RAMP

I feel it was a correct decision to get equipped with RAMP. One of the best software solutions I ever have had encountered in my life. It's very much user friendly. Customer support is excellent. Helps me manage my garage in the best way possible. Because of RAMP, I am able to increase my business. The productivity of my employees have been improved and wastages have been reduced. The most excellent part of this software is the 'Business Intelligence' feature. My recommendation is RAMP.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Its business inteligence

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Nothing as such

Karan

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

4.0

May 29, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Garage Management Software

Best User Interface and easy to understand Business Intelligence that helps you have useful insights for my business and in turn help me make informed decisions. The main benefit that I got was end to end management and monitoring, saving time and hence it reduced my wastage and increased profitability up to 15-20%.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

The ease of use is the best thing in this software. Unlike others, this software doesn't need a professional to operate it, even a child of 4th class can use it efficiently.

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

The Software is a bit expensive than others but the good part is it gives back a lot more benefits to the garage.

Shubham

Intern

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

May 28, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Software in the market

Great experience overall! It contains all the features one could ask for in a Garage Management Software. Customer Support is very responsive as well. The Business Intelligence feature was the most helpful, helped me analyzed my business in a much easier way!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Business Intelligence

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Any minor problems are quickly resolved by the team

Aditi

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 26, 2020

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Rakesh

Owner

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Nov 06, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Usability, Service

RAMP is one of the BEST in its category when it comes to managing workshops or garages. With the launch of mobile apps for garages and customers, RAMP has brought the customers closer to the garages. This software now covers almost every aspect of garage ecosystem. Their after service also needs a special mention. It has been an awesome association with them till now.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Usability, Service

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Accounting Integration

Wajid

Owner

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Apr 30, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Happy user of RAMP

A very handy tool for day-to-day use of my garage. Excellent support from the software team and timely updates. Regular visits by company persons. Far better than other cheap software available in the market.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

UI, Excellent Customer support

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

No major cons

Sarfraz

workshop

Used the software for : Less than 6 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Apr 30, 2019

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Tremendously awesome to work

Good software to work easy to understand very useful to auto based companies and also customer support and everything is on air so my opinion to every auto based companies is to grab it today itself

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

Really positive

What do you dislike about RAMP GARAGE MANAGEMENT?

no

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo