SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements. Learn more about our review guidelines.

Overall ScalaHosting Reviews

Here's an unbiased review of ScalaHosting. Discover how ScalaHosting users rate its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

5/5

Based on 11 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

ScalaHosting Pros and Cons

"I would highly recommend moving to Scala hosting if you're in the market."

"Happy to be a part of this successful company, thanks to them I have my business more profitable."

"They have a team of qualified personals who know what they do to make their services attractive for their clients."

"try to see how good they are in reality. No bad words at all. Work fine for me."

"I just want to state that this company know how to make their services attractive to their clients."

"To my mind they have no any serious issues which are worth mentioning."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 11 out of 11 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used ScalaHosting. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Serafina P.

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

Server stability and reliability are beyond expectations!

Yet again, Scalahosting have provided what is stated on the tin. Server stability and reliability are beyond expectations!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

I would highly recommend moving to Scala hosting if you're in the market.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

try to see how good they are in reality. No bad words at all. Work fine for me.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

The greater part of their features are not used. I don't need them.

ScalaHosting Jun 5, 2024

Hi Serafina, Thank you for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that our server stability and reliability have exceeded your expectations. We take pride in delivering consistent and dependable service, so your positive feedback means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have questions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help. Gabriella

Klonimir R.

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

Always, very quick and always well explained.

You know Scalahosting is always very quick and always well explained. Their have well-balanced servers which worth trying due to their stability and reliablility.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

Happy to be a part of this successful company, thanks to them I have my business more profitable.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

I just want to state that this company know how to make their services attractive to their clients.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

The best feature sets I have ever seen.

ScalaHosting Jun 6, 2024

Hi Klonimir, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! I'm thrilled to hear that you find our servers dependable and our explanations clear. We strive to provide balanced and reliable services for all our customers. Gabriella

Warren D.

Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 27, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

Rated these guys before but they're so good they deserve rating again.

Rated these guys before but they're so good they deserve rating again. Every support ticket is answered within minutes. Today I had an urgent issue I needed help resolving. They replied to my first message in 48 seconds, and my second message a bit quicker!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

They have a team of qualified personals who know what they do to make their services attractive for their clients.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

To my mind they have no any serious issues which are worth mentioning.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

I like all their features which make my business more successful.

ScalaHosting May 27, 2024

Hello Warren, Thank you for taking the time to rate ScalaHosting again! I'm thrilled to hear that our team continues to meet your expectations with prompt responses. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are here to maintain that level of service and make sure your hosting experience remains excellent. Gabriella

Doris C.

Manager

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 27, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

Lots of the manual processes have been improved and automated.

I've been a long time customer and so wanted to update my review to reflect the recent improvements. Lots of the manual processes have been improved and automated, making self-service much easier and faster. Discounts are also available from them.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

Scalahosting continues to go from strength to strength, and so I have no plans to go anywhere else anytime soon!

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

I would like to have services from them cheaper but all in all I like them.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

I have used the greater part of their features which are in their plans.

ScalaHosting May 27, 2024

Hello Doris, Thank you for updating your review and for being a loyal customer! I'm glad to hear that you’ve noticed and appreciated the recent improvements and automation we've implemented. It's great to know that our efforts are making self-service easier and faster for you. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to support you throughout your hosting journey with ScalaHosting! Gabriella

Finlay H.

Manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 27, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

I really like your website, it's easy to surf, and the agent who responds me was very helpful.

I really like your website, it's easy to surf, and the agent who responds me was very helpful. Servers are stable, network is full-redundant and prices are quite modest for me.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

Low cost and reliable, high uptime and modest rates and all is clear here in terms of payment.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

I'd like to have more discounts on their services. All in all I like them.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

I use the greater pat of the features which are in their plans. Good to use them.

ScalaHosting May 28, 2024

Hello Finlay, Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear that you find our website easy to navigate and that our agent was able to assist you effectively. It's also great to know that you're satisfied with our server stability, network reliability, and pricing. Gabriella

Jennifer L.

Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 07, 2024

Verified via Business Email.

Verified Reviewer

Absolutely amazing service. I managed to break my website on an Easter Holiday.

I managed to break my website on an Easter Holiday. Support responded to me within 5 minutes and had it fixed within 10 minutes. Absolutely amazing service.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

I've used their hosting for several years and I am very grateful for their customer support, in particular!

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

I would like to have cheaper annual payment. And have a bit higher uptime. Overall I have serious issues.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

All features are here, you don't need to have them elsewhere.

ScalaHosting May 9, 2024

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ScalaHosting! I'm delighted to hear that our support team could swiftly assist you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to help whenever you need us and we will make sure that you experience remains amazing. Gabriella

Mijo D.

Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Apr 18, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

VERY good value.

I have been with Scalahosting for 5 years now and I can honestly say I am more than happy using them. Uptime is second to none. As for the technical support it is more than helpful and VERY good value.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

Reliabole company with high uptime, stablr network and clear pricing policy. Work well for me.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

Using them long enough, I dare say - quality hosting provider! No bad words from me.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

As they offer a lot of useful features in their plans, it gives me ability to run my web site smoothly and reliably.

ScalaHosting Apr 18, 2024

Hello Mijo, Thank you for being a valued member of ScalaHosting's hosting community for the past 5 years. I'm thrilled to hear that you're more than satisfied with our service and uptime reliability. Providing exceptional technical support at great value is a priority for us, and I'm delighted it's reflected in your experience. Gabriella

Janine C.

Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Apr 18, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent hosting company.

I have been a customer for many years now and I am super happy with their hosting services. + excellent and knowledgeable support which is active for 24 hours.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

The support is super quick, helpful and friendly. And overall I love to know that they are running their services in a webmaster-friendly manner.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

Frankly speaking I'd like to have oftener discounts on their services. Not only for holidays. lol

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

There are lot of things in their plans which make them attractive for me.

ScalaHosting Apr 18, 2024

Hello Janine, Thank you for being a loyal customer and for sharing your positive experience with ScalaHosting's hosting services. I'm thrilled to hear that you're super happy with the support you've received, and it's great to know that our team's knowledge and availability have made a difference for you. We're committed to providing excellent support around the clock to ensure your satisfaction. Gabriella

Franca M.

Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Apr 18, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Happy to be here.

I have been using their VPS package for two years now and I don't regret choosing Scalahosting. Their response time to queries is quick and they always have a solution. Plus their prices are reasonable I hope they remain like this.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

The few times I had some issue was resolved promptly without much hustle and always in less than a few hours even if it was the weekend.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

You know I'd like to have more discounts on their enticing services. Give them a try.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

I enjoy being their successful customer.

ScalaHosting Apr 18, 2024

Hello Franca, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled to hear that our VPS package has met your expectations and that our prompt support and reasonable pricing have contributed to your satisfaction. Rest assured, we're committed to maintaining this level of service excellence. Thank you for choosing ScalaHosting! Gabriella

Evelyn L.

Manager

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Apr 04, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Continue to provide excellent service.

Scalahosting continues to provide excellent customer service no matter the time or circumstances! They always make sure my issues are resolved! Uptime is high and network is fully-redundant.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

I've been with Scalahosting for a year so far and it's been great. So far, the best hosting I've used.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

I would like Scalahosting to provide more discounts on their attractive deals.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

All necessary for me featured are in their plans.

ScalaHosting Apr 18, 2024

Hey Evelyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback! It's truly rewarding to hear that our dedication to excellent customer service has made a positive impact on your experience. Ensuring your satisfaction and resolving any issues promptly is ? top priority for us at ScalaHosting. We're committed to maintaining high uptime and a fully redundant network to deliver reliable hosting solutions. Gabriella

Brodie S.

Manager

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Apr 04, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Good to have a deal with.

I have found Scalahosting's customer service to be fast and capable in all aspects. They know their work well. Prices are also inexpensive and clear (no hidden fees).

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ScalaHosting After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ScalaHosting?

Problem solved with immediate effect. Prices are modest. Support is second to none.

What do you dislike about ScalaHosting?

No issues at all. All works well with no glitches. Have no bad experience.

What features is ScalaHosting currently missing?

A lot of useful features are included in their plans which help run my web site smoothly and reliably.

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo