SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall SoftClinic GenX Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of SoftClinic GenX. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 21 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.9

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.7

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

SoftClinic GenX Pros and Cons

"The incorporation of artificial intelligence has been a game-changer for us. SoftClinic GenX utilizes AI to streamline administrative tasks, allowing for more accurate and efficient management of patient records, scheduling, and billing. The intellig"

"All features"

"hassle free software"

"SoftClinic GenX excels in many aspects, addressing few areas like integration guidance, User experience for improvement would enhance the software's overall usability and make it even more accessible for a broader range of healthcare professionals."

"Nothing"

"I have no dislike towards this software"

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

21 SoftClinic GenX Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used SoftClinic GenX. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

nilam j.

IT Manager

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Dec 06, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent Software with AI to manage Hospital

SoftClinic GenX has truly redefined the way we manage our hospital operations, and its integration of artificial intelligence sets it apart as an excellent software solution in the healthcare industry. The comprehensive set of features within SoftClinic GenX has significantly improved our hospital's workflow. From appointment scheduling and electronic health records (EHR) management to inventory control and billing, the software covers all aspects of hospital administration. The customizable dashboards provide real-time insights, empowering us to make informed decisions swiftly. The customer support provided by SoftClinic GenX deserves special mention. The team is responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to addressing our queries promptly. This level of support has instilled confidence in our team, assuring us that we have a reliable partner in managing our healthcare operations.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

The incorporation of artificial intelligence has been a game-changer for us. SoftClinic GenX utilizes AI to streamline administrative tasks, allowing for more accurate and efficient management of patient records, scheduling, and billing. The intellig

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

SoftClinic GenX excels in many aspects, addressing few areas like integration guidance, User experience for improvement would enhance the software's overall usability and make it even more accessible for a broader range of healthcare professionals.

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

Have all required feature for my hospital

What other products like SoftClinic GenX have you used or evaluated?

None

Nikita

Nurse

Used the software for : Free trial (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 30, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

it's good and efficient

I will recommend it to anyone who is looking for hospital management software. Softclinic software was good, and their team was reliable, available, and professional.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

All features

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Nothing

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

No

Dr. S.

Physician

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 20, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Hassle free software

SoftClinic is very easy and hassle-free software. The technical and implementation teams are very supportive. They solve all queries. Overall performance is outstanding. Thank you, JVS group.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

hassle free software

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

I have no dislike towards this software

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

no

Dr. D.

owner

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 13, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best software for my practise

I came across many software by taking demo, SoftClinic I can rank no.1 as it is straightforward to use and yet comprehensive. the software caters to each and every one features what I hope for

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

ease of use

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

none

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

none

What other products like SoftClinic GenX have you used or evaluated?

none

How SoftClinic GenX is better/different from its competitors?

ease of use

Dr. P.

Physician

Used the software for : 2+ years (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 13, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Customized software

Softclinic software provides customization in their product which is very useful for me. JVS group invent such a great product. Weldone, all developers.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

Give customized product

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

No

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

No

Dr. m.

doctor

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 09, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

easy to learn

I used this software for eight months. Softclinic software is easy to learn. No rocket science is applied. My staff is satisfied with the software. Such a great product.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

easy to learn. no need of professional training.

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

no cons I found in software.

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

no

Dr. m.

doctor

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jun 09, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

easy to learn

We used this software for eight months. SoftClinic software is easy to learn. No rocket science is required. My staff is now used to it and satisfied with the software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

easy to learn, no need to any professional training.

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

no such cons I find in software

hitesh

Doctor

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 30, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Expirince With Softclinc

My friend is always talking about his best experience with softclinc software. I also try this software and feel saved experience a good job, jvs team

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

Good features

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Nothing

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

No One

Vikas

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Apr 26, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy to work

The hospital information management systems cover all tasks regarding hospitals without any paperwork. Therefore, reducing the chances of mistakes. We can easily manage all the data with this software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

Do our hospital paperwork free.

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Need proper training

Do you think SoftClinic GenX delivers value for the money spent?

Not Sure

Are you satisfied with SoftClinic GenX features?

Yes

Did implimentation of SoftClinic GenX was easy?

Not Sure

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

I don't think. I get all features which I need.

SoftClinic GenX Apr 26, 2022

Thank you Mr. Vikas for your review. We are happy to be associated with you towards your goal of digital healthcare.

Surabhi S.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Apr 26, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best experience

I am delighted with OPD and medical records features. These features ease my work. Thank you, JVS group, for this amazing product soft clinic

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

OPD feature

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Nothing

Do you think SoftClinic GenX delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with SoftClinic GenX features?

Yes

Did implimentation of SoftClinic GenX was easy?

Yes

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

Not at all

SoftClinic GenX Apr 26, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and review. We are happy to help you digitise your practice. Dr. Surabhi.

Vaibhav

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

Apr 01, 2022

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best software

I am very glad to have features like multi user facility and regional language in SoftClinic software. Printing my prescription in regionel language helps. Initially I took multiple trainings for SoftClinic. It took me and my staff some time to learn to have a software for every part of my practice. But eventually it helped. Now I can't thing my setup without SoftClinic.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

SoftClinic GenX IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

SoftClinic GenX After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

Features and supportive team

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Expensive

Do you think SoftClinic GenX delivers value for the money spent?

Yes

Are you satisfied with SoftClinic GenX features?

Yes

Did implimentation of SoftClinic GenX was easy?

Yes

What features is SoftClinic GenX currently missing?

some features are missing like laundry management and canteen management system which is require for hospital

SoftClinic GenX Apr 26, 2022

Thank you Dr. Vaibhav. Appreciate you writing review about SoftClinic Clinic Software.

Rahab

Pharmacist

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jul 26, 2018

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

SoftClinic is the game changer in medical practice.

Great software I love it, I recommend a hundred percent usage to new users.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about SoftClinic GenX?

Has a free Demo for new user to learn and integrate the software, cloud based hence secure in term of medical data and guaranteed access from any location is achievable at any time.

What do you dislike about SoftClinic GenX?

Very slow customer support team response.

Dr. O.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

4.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best quality product and services

I have experienced best quality product and services offered by JVS and I would not hesitate to recommend SoftClinic software to physicians.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. H.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent hospital management software services

As a manager of a multispecialty hospital in a city in Nigeria, at start off, I was faced with problems of space, fund and efficient management of both our clinical and non-clinical personnel. With SoftClinic in my hospital these problems were solved and we have been getting highest ratings in terms of timely general and specialized healthcare delivery in my city. We have employed, SoftClinic for our patient’s registration, appointment scheduling, inpatient management, pharmacy, laboratory, accounting, admin and other management. All these are have been fully integrated seamlessly by this unparalleled excellent hospital management software services-SoftClinic.To us, SoftClinic is the solution that moves the healthcare business!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. S.

Interventional cardiologist

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best software

I have been using SoftClinic Software since 3 years. It is best Suited for cardiologist and all Physicians.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. D.

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

It is really superb

I am using your SoftClinic Hospital Management Software for the last one week. It is really superb. Actually I was in search of a Hospital Management Software of this type for the last 4 years. Finally I could find out your SoftClinic Software, which is very flexible and easy to use. I am ready to recommend SoftClinic Software to many of my friends, who are in search of Hospital Management Software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. H.

Orthopedic Surgeon

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent after sales service

Softclinic is a Best Software for Clinical Practice as well as Hospital Management and data Management. It is very much user friendly, easy to Understand and manageable. You never Require a long training to operate this Software, If you are a Computer savvy !! It includes almost all facility ,The best part in the Software is after sales service. It has an excellent after sales service and engineers are always ready to customize the Software as per our need.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. V.

Endocrinologist & Metabolic Physician

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

May 09, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

User Friendly Software

SoftClinic is a user-friendly software. It’s a complete software to keep my case records effectively. The quality of support provided by JVS is excellent.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. A.

Doctor

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Jan 06, 2016

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Very good software for all kinds of hospital & clinics.

SoftClinic is world best EHR & HMS (Hospital Management System) with all required features to run a practice or hospital smoothly and hassle free. SoftClinic has become preferred choice for respective physicians, clinics, hospital and nursing homes. Currently there are more than a million patients registered on SoftClinic in over 30 countries. Having various integrated modules like pharmacy, laboratory, human resources and financial accounting, it has everything a physician needs.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Sanjeev N.

Doctor

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Oct 07, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Doctor friendly software

I have been using this software for about three years. No issues till date. Very friendly software. Initially you find difficult but later on it saves lot of time in your busy OPD practice. I am using this for OPD only and found it very handy. It's pharmacy, lab, inpatient options I have not used, so no idea about that. I highly recommend it to my colleagues. I wish they have a Pulmonology module of this software and can develop a software best suited to pulmonologist. But my overall experience is excellent with this product.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Dr. V.

MD

Used the software for : 2+ years

Company Size :51-200 employee

5.0

Sep 16, 2015

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy to Use and Scalable

I have been using SoftClinic Software since last 5 years. It's very easy to use software. Initially my EHR practice was small and I only purchased 2 user access. There after I started pharmacy along with clinic practice and I was able to scale up my SoftClinic Software by adding pharmacy module. Overall, I am happy with the software and support.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Read More
Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo