SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall Munim Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Munim. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 15 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.9

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Munim Pros and Cons

"1. User-friendly interface. 2. Comprehensive features. 3. Free software. There is no limited edition in free version. 4. Customer support is good too."

"Munim's user-friendly interface and superb customer support have left a strong impression. A must-try for businesses!"

"It is highly flexible, offers broad functionality, and is capable of supporting lots of users, which makes it outstanding for businesses of all sizes.Their customer service staff has been adaptable and knowledgeable."

"Mobile edition is little slower. There is some need off improvements for better on-the-go functionality."

"None, Munim excels in most areas and is good especially its dashboard is useful."

"We can simply monitor the performance of our business analyse patterns, and make well-informed choices with customizable dashboards and detailed financial data. The ability to create real-time data has allowed me to easily manage spending, cash flow, and profitability."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

Showing 15 out of 15 Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Munim. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Sahil M.

Ceo

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

May 27, 2024

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

Munim accounting software is Magical for SME. Must try

Munim accounting software is a great tool for SME's. It's a user friendly with an intuitive interface. The software offers comprehensive features like invoicing, expense tracking, financial reporting and many more.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Latest

What do you like best about Munim?

1. User-friendly interface. 2. Comprehensive features. 3. Free software. There is no limited edition in free version. 4. Customer support is good too.

What do you dislike about Munim?

Mobile edition is little slower. There is some need off improvements for better on-the-go functionality.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No

Ritika T.

Accountant

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Nov 01, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Great & Cost-Worthy Experience

This software offers simplicity and effectiveness in one package. Managing finances, tracking expenses, and generating reports has never been this easy. Plus, the customer support is top-notch.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim IOS App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

Munim's user-friendly interface and superb customer support have left a strong impression. A must-try for businesses!

What do you dislike about Munim?

None, Munim excels in most areas and is good especially its dashboard is useful.

What features is Munim currently missing?

None

Alice B.

manager

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

4.0

Jul 10, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best Accounting Software

The user-friendly interface of Munim ERP differs from other accounting software. Furthermore, Munim ERP prioritizes data security. Their specialized support team is always available to assist users with questions or technical concerns, providing a seamless and trouble-free experience.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

It is highly flexible, offers broad functionality, and is capable of supporting lots of users, which makes it outstanding for businesses of all sizes.Their customer service staff has been adaptable and knowledgeable.

What do you dislike about Munim?

We can simply monitor the performance of our business analyse patterns, and make well-informed choices with customizable dashboards and detailed financial data. The ability to create real-time data has allowed me to easily manage spending, cash flow, and profitability.

What features is Munim currently missing?

I am working for a long time, and Yes, sometimes some features take time to understand but there is no missing feature in it. As Munim is the best accounting software that I worked on.

What other products like Munim have you used or evaluated?

I had done working on free accounting software with limited features as I was looking for the cheapest accounting software, then I found Munim accounting software, which is the best inexpensive accounting software in India has great features and makes my work very easy. I highly recommend Munim. Thanks

Prachi G.

Lead Gen Expert

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jul 03, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Munim has transformed our financial management process.

I'm so happy with Munim accounting software. Its sleek design and intuitive navigation make it incredibly easy to use. One of munim accounting software's standout qualities is its automation capabilities.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

The software employs robust security measures, including encryption protocols and access controls, to safeguard our sensitive information. We have complete confidence in the systems ability to keep our data secure.

What do you dislike about Munim?

The customer support provided by Munim has been exceptional. Their support team is highly knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated to resolving any issues or concerns promptly.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No feature missing

What other products like Munim have you used or evaluated?

No I haven't used any other product like Munim. And I don't need to use. I'm happy with Munim accounting. Thanks Munim and the entire team.

Sachit G.

Account manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Jun 26, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

It's a great platform for financial management

From the moment I started using Munim, I was impressed by its intuitive interface. I quickly become comfortable with its layout and menu options. Even as someone without any accounting background, I found it remarkably easy to set up and start using it right away.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

One of the standout features of Munim is it's comprehensive set of tools. It covers all aspects of financial management, from general ledger and accounts payable/receivable to inventory management and payroll. This wide range of features means that I can handle all my accounting tasks within a single platform.

What do you dislike about Munim?

It's provide high level of customisation, allowing me to tailor the software to suit my specific business needs.

What features is Munim currently missing?

Not yet missing

Priya A.

IT Manger

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Apr 11, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Easy to Use- Munim

I'm working on time monitoring, bookkeeping, invoicing, and contracts with Munim. That's a lot! Thanks, Munim, for making my work easy. What I like best about Munim is the ability to generate and handle customized invoices.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

Munim is simple to use, has a built-in dashboard, and accounting features, and enables us to create thousands of documents each month. We can deliver invoices or send e-invoices to our clients.

What do you dislike about Munim?

Munim simplifies financial and bookkeeping tasks, and I have nothing bad to say about them.

What features is Munim currently missing?

Not yet missing

Pahul R.

account executive

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Mar 13, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Munim - flexibility of use and user-friendly UI

One of the top ERP systems in the world is Munim. I appreciate all the capabilities it offers to organize any business-related transactions and regulations. I understand how records and transactions may be created specifically to meet the requirements of any business.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

The flexibility of use and user-friendly UI. There is no need to install it on a single device because it is cloud-based.

What do you dislike about Munim?

Although Munim is a fantastic tool, there are a few issues that need to be fixed or improved. It does not apply to the laws and practices of some nations. Moreover, there aren't many online learning resources for Munim, so you'll need to look hard to discover what you need.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No missing feature

What other products like Munim have you used or evaluated?

One of the top ERP systems in the world is Munim. I appreciate all the capabilities it offers to organize any business-related transactions and regulations. I appreciate how records and transactions may be created specifically to meet the requirements of any sort of business. The buying cycle and how it relates to accounts and inventories are also quite helpful.

Shilpa R.

Director

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Monthly)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Mar 02, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Munim is perfect

Munim is perfect for a microbusiness like mine, and I can grow with it as my company grows. I conduct billing once a month due to my busy schedule. My business is more organized thanks to this software.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

Most Impressive things about Munim is-Excellent invoice moduleStunning design

What do you dislike about Munim?

Munim's team is really quick if I have a query or if one of my freelancers needs anything, and they are constantly adding new features.

What features is Munim currently missing?

Not yet found by me

Vihana P.

Manger

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Feb 27, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Excellent Software: Easy to use

Munim is user-friendly and simple to reach. I appreciate the quick access and shortcuts. Munim simplifies our balance sheet reconciliations: submit, approve, and provide support to the auditors.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

Munim is web-enhanced, which is great. There is no need to install any extra software on my computer. For my organization, Munim provides a one-stop accounting solution. Through their project and tracking functions, Munim makes it simple to keep track of a project's expenses. Using the project function makes accounting simple. The UI is beautifully designed to allow easy navigation. You can alter the expense categories to meet your requirements for business tracking. It was extremely simple to export for my accountants throughout the pay period.

What do you dislike about Munim?

I like the customer service, but I wish they would be a little "pushier," making us more responsible throughout the installation process to speed up the process.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No, all over its a good accounting software.

Money H.

Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Feb 27, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Munim- Accounting software that is simple and convenient to use

It simplifies accounting and is easy to understand for all my staff members. Thanks, munim and team, for the Excellent features that can be customized.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

1. Excellent features that can be customized.2. Capability to manage all accounting, payroll, and banking functions in one location.3. Simple to set up and use.

What do you dislike about Munim?

absence of key reports outside of accounting. Munim gonna improve it as we already discussed earlier about this.

What features is Munim currently missing?

no there is no feature missing

Niche S.

Business Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Feb 20, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Make your business decision fast with Munim ERP Private Limited

Munim is a very clear and user-friendly SME ERP (small to medium enterprise) system. I have been using this ERP for a year and find it very beneficial for gathering data and using it to reach conclusions. You can build your custom reports for analysis daily, monthly, or annual. It is simple to swap between two components. I strongly advise start-up companies to use Munim ERP. Exporting data was quite simple with Munim and the team. Thanks, Munim

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

Most impressive thing about Munim is, That it's a clear and simple for their users. and We can custom the reports for analysis data on daily, weekly, monthly or annual basis.

What do you dislike about Munim?

Using this ERP may seems difficult at first, but as time goes on, you find it to be quite user-friendly.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No missing features are there.

Rutvik S.

Accounts Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Feb 20, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Best and Free Accounting Software India

Munim is an accounting solution that manages accounting and financial planning for small businesses, associates, freelancers, and individuals. Great and useful software that allows for quick expense, purchase recording, and basic analytics. This solution is fantastic for my accounting work. The team provides excellent service because they resolve all issues quickly. You can handle most of the work required to run a successful business.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

1. The software is compatible with all smart devices, including desktop computers, smartphones, iPhones, and iPads.2. The low-cost tool provides a free trial as well as other plans at the best price.3. Every user will benefit from being more innovative, transparent, and adaptable

What do you dislike about Munim?

Should be more attractive. and I think somewhere they are working on it.

What features is Munim currently missing?

NOT YET

Nidhi L.

Account Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Feb 20, 2023

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Munim is a professional and fantastic accounting software in India.

The team provides excellent service, quickly resolving all problems. It is fast, affordable, efficient, secure, and reliable at all levels of the company.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

1. Almost all businesses of any size can afford it.2. Every feature is valuable and beneficial.3. Excellent and dependable account management.

What do you dislike about Munim?

There were a few problems, but the support team worked on them right away.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No missing features are there.

Shivam B.

account relationship manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Feb 13, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Superb Accounting Software, Munim

It is an excellent accounting software similar to Excel but much more versatile. All data is stored in table form here, making it easier to read and modify. The best part about this solution is that it is Free of cost. I am grateful to the developer for designing this solution.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

1. Transactions can be entered quickly and easily.2. Accounting can be controlled at any time.3. Suitable for new businesses and SMEs.4. Offers complete answers to problems.

What do you dislike about Munim?

There is no drawback but yes, it could be more user-friendly and simplistic.

What features is Munim currently missing?

user-friendly

Bineet C.

Software Developer

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

4.0

Feb 06, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

An amazing option for small, medium, and large-sized businesses

Munim has developed into an excellent option for any small- to large-sized business, especially for some automated processes. Munim simplifies invoice management with a simple user interface and analytics dashboard. This is a user-friendly software that is simple to use even for people with limited knowledge or a business team. Aside from software solutions, the Munim team has a strong customer care team that is always available to assist. I would like to encourage all users to share their concerns about MUNIM with customer service to find a solution.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Munim After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about Munim?

This is user-friendly software that is simple to use even for people with limited knowledge or a business team

What do you dislike about Munim?

There are few issues but the team used to fix the issues immediately even after noticing.

What features is Munim currently missing?

No features are missing, they are perfect together.

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo