SoftwareSuggest offers verified & unbiased user reviews based on user ratings and feedback. Our ratings and reports do not contain any paid placements.

Overall ZapUp Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of ZapUp. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.9/5

Based on 19 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4.9

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 100%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

ZapUp Pros and Cons

"ZapUp has truly provided us with an exceptional experience. We've streamlined our operations, leading to a substantial boost in team productivity. Seamlessly integrating diverse apps and services has simplified our workflows, freeing us to tackle more crucial assignments."

"ZapUp's impressive features include its user-friendly design and adaptability. With no technical expertise required, users can automate workflows, boost efficiency, and ensure security standards are met."

"ZapUp's seamless integration has significantly improved my work process, saving me time and enhancing my overall efficiency. I highly recommended!"

"Reflecting on my own experience, this software was superb, lacking any major downsides."

"From my point of view, I can't find any cons for this app. The pricing seems reasonable, the user experience is user-friendly, and it runs efficiently."

"There were no significant flaws in the software during my experience; it provided a fantastic and smooth user experience."

SoftwareSuggest reviews are authentic and verified. Here's how.

19 ZapUp Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used ZapUp. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Provenzano L.

Sales and Marketing Manager

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Aug 16, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

My Impressions of ZapUp's Exceptional Automation Capabilities

I'm thoroughly impressed by ZapUp's incredible capabilities. The unlimited zaps option simplified my workflows tremendously. With its user-friendly drag-and-drop builder, integrating my apps flawlessly was a breeze. Real-time logs proved invaluable, granting insightful workflow analysis. The ability to craft custom zaps with triggers and actions, along with tailored connectors, is commendable. For anyone seeking advanced business process automation, ZapUp is the go-to choice.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp has truly provided us with an exceptional experience. We've streamlined our operations, leading to a substantial boost in team productivity. Seamlessly integrating diverse apps and services has simplified our workflows, freeing us to tackle more crucial assignments.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Reflecting on my own experience, this software was superb, lacking any major downsides.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Reflecting on my own experience, this software was superb, lacking any major downsides.

Gimba J.

Regional Sales Head

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Aug 07, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

ZapUp: The Power of Versatility and Ease

ZapUp has truly impressed me with its ability to adapt to my needs effortlessly. Even with no programming experience or technical know-how, I can easily set up automated workflows tailored to my specific requirements. This simplifies complex processes and enhances problem-solving efficiency without the need for additional development resources.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp's impressive features include its user-friendly design and adaptability. With no technical expertise required, users can automate workflows, boost efficiency, and ensure security standards are met.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

From my point of view, I can't find any cons for this app. The pricing seems reasonable, the user experience is user-friendly, and it runs efficiently.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

From my point of view, I can't find any cons for this app. The pricing seems reasonable, the user experience is user-friendly, and it runs efficiently.

Aminatu Y.

Sales and Marketing Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Jul 28, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Really good app for automatizations

I loved ZapUp's seamless integration capabilities! It connects and automates workflows across various apps, making it super versatile. With an extensive app library, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance, ZapUp has transformed how I work, saving time and boosting productivity.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp's seamless integration has significantly improved my work process, saving me time and enhancing my overall efficiency. I highly recommended!

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

There were no significant flaws in the software during my experience; it provided a fantastic and smooth user experience.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

There were no significant flaws in the software during my experience; it provided a fantastic and smooth user experience.

Abdull M.

Operations Analyst

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

Jul 24, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Boosting Productivity with ZapUp: My Trusted App Integration Software

In my opinion, ZapUp truly excels as an outstanding App Integration Software. Its intuitive interface smoothly handles complex processes, making it a top preference for businesses due to its seamless connectivity and automation options. Undeniably, it's a game-changing solution in the integration landscape.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

From my perspective, I can't say enough about this software. It truly helped me work faster, and its user-friendly nature impressed me. Its ease of use and effectiveness perfectly aligned with my business workflow.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

I see great benefits in having a dedicated Flow tab that exhibits all flows across projects as templates. Such a feature would empower me to access and utilize these flows seamlessly in any project, ultimately saving time in the creation process.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

I see great benefits in having a dedicated Flow tab that exhibits all flows across projects as templates. Such a feature would empower me to access and utilize these flows seamlessly in any project, ultimately saving time in the creation process.

Hussaini A.

Web Designer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

4.0

Jul 17, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

ZapUp excels as the go-to solution for process automation.

I can attest to the platform's effectiveness in automating workflows, connecting applications, and improving the efficiency of my business processes. Gain real-time insights to provide a comprehensive overview of your workspaces, encompassing workspace usage, task progress, and zap logs, all presented in a unified manner. ZapUp's intuitive interface and extensive selection of supported apps have made it effortless for me to establish and configure workflows according to my specific needs. ZapUp has become an indispensable resource for streamlining my workflows and enhancing productivity.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

With ZapUp, automating repetitive tasks becomes easy, allowing users to prioritize important duties and save time. By automating these processes, users can ensure consistent and timely completion of crucial tasks.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Until now, I have not faced any personal problems. Any challenges that emerged were quickly resolved by an exceptional support team. I enthusiastically endorse their services!

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Until now, I have not faced any personal problems. Any challenges that emerged were quickly resolved by an exceptional support team. I enthusiastically endorse their services!

Asiya S.

Marketing Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Jul 10, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

ZapUp is exceptional for automating your workflows.

ZapUp has been incredibly beneficial for me due to its ability to connect apps within my working infrastructure. This seamless integration ensures a constant flow of data and information, eliminating delays. I appreciate ZapUp's user-friendly interface and helpful features like trigger and drop, which simplify the creation of app integrations, both simple and complex. The automated workflow functionality is a game-changer, enabling me to automate time-consuming routine tasks. Moreover, the shared working space promotes collaboration and teamwork, leading to enhanced performance and remarkable results.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp's seamless app integration, user-friendly interface, and automated workflow functionality make it a must-have tool. The shared working space encourages collaboration, resulting in improved performance and remarkable outcomes.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

I have absolutely no negative feedback about this tool. It performs flawlessly, and I am thoroughly pleased with the experience I am having with this product.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

I have absolutely no negative feedback about this tool. It performs flawlessly, and I am thoroughly pleased with the experience I am having with this product.

Faisal H.

Sales Representative

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

Jul 03, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A Reliable and Multi-functional Automation Solution

I cannot express enough how amazing ZapUp is. It seamlessly integrates with various apps and software, allowing me to customize automation according to my needs. The automation possibilities are endless - it goes beyond what I could ever imagine. With ZapUp, I can effortlessly automate data transfer from one app to a Google Sheet. I can automate my email organization into my task manager. I can create personalized to-do lists using data from any source. ZapUp has completely revolutionized both my professional and personal life. I've utilized it for websites, Calendly, social apps, to-do lists, spreadsheets, and more. Considering the incredible functionality and time saved, it's a highly cost-effective solution.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

I can't express enough how impressed I am with ZapUp—it's a game-changer! When it comes to a reliable and adaptable automation platform, I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone in need. Streamlining my work processes, saving valuable time, and boosting my overall productivity and efficiency, ZapUp is undeniably one of the finest automation tools I've ever utilized.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

In my own experience, I have not encountered any complications with this software and would confidently suggest it.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

In my own experience, I have not encountered any complications with this software and would confidently suggest it.

Jenifer I.

Product Marketing Specialist

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :10,001+ employees

5.0

Jun 26, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Implementing Automated Tasks for Streamlined Workflow Optimization

The way ZapUp streamlines workflows and enhances collaboration is truly awe-inspiring. Its unlimited zaps seamlessly integrate apps, delivering real-time insights and comprehensive monitoring. The effortless drag-and-drop feature saves time effortlessly, allowing undivided attention on important tasks. With personalization and multi-account management, app integration becomes a breeze, making ZapUp an invaluable productivity asset.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 4

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp's capacity to streamline workflows and foster collaboration is truly remarkable. Unlimited zaps effortlessly integrate apps, providing real-time insights and comprehensive monitoring. The drag and drop feature saves time and enhances productivity.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

I can personally attest that I have not faced any problems. Any concerns that did arise were resolved promptly and efficiently by the exceptional support team. I highly recommend their services!

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

I can personally attest that I have not faced any problems. Any concerns that did arise were resolved promptly and efficiently by the exceptional support team. I highly recommend their services!

Luba A.

Senior Software Engineer

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :5001-10,000 employees

5.0

Jun 12, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Automate Tasks Effortlessly with ZapUp Integration

When I needed an app that could effectively integrate my various apps, I discovered ZapUp—an exceptional solution! ZapUp functions as a great app integration software, enabling me to establish workflows for different actions effortlessly. By utilizing ZapUp to automate tasks, I can bypass the manual creation of workflows for my favorite apps, ultimately saving precious time.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

During my quest for an app that could seamlessly integrate my multiple applications, I came across ZapUp, and it turned out to be the ideal solution. ZapUp functions as an app integration software that effortlessly creates workflows for different actions. Thanks to ZapUp, I was able to eliminate the need for manual workflow creation for my favorite apps, thereby enabling me to automate tasks and save precious time.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

In my own experience, using it feels like a breeze! As far as I can see, there are no disadvantages with this product.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

In my own experience, using it feels like a breeze! As far as I can see, there are no disadvantages with this product.

Akologo F.

Product Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Experience Seamless Automation with ZapUp's User-Friendly Interface

ZapUp's impressive versatility and user-friendliness caught my attention. It enabled me to create automated workflows tailored to my specific needs, even without technical expertise. With ZapUp, organizations can optimize processes and problem-solve without allocating extra resources to development teams, ensuring enhanced efficiency while maintaining security standards.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

With ZapUp, I can create automated workflows that suit my requirements without any technical expertise. It's a game-changer for increasing efficiency.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

From my point of view, this application is impeccable, offering an outstanding service. The user interface is extremely user-friendly, and the quality of customer support is truly unparalleled.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

From my point of view, this application is impeccable, offering an outstanding service. The user interface is extremely user-friendly, and the quality of customer support is truly unparalleled.

Comfort D.

Marketing Analyst

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Weekly)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

5.0

Jun 05, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Unleashing the Potential of Workflow Automation and Task Liberation with ZapUp

ZapUp greatly facilitates business automation creation without requiring senior development resources' involvement. It equips me with the tools to streamline workflows and explore quicker strategies for improved efficiency.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp Mobile App Experience

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

In my experience, we utilize ZapUp to automate the workflows that arise from AgileCRM, enabling the creation of fresh records in other tools and the seamless transfer of relevant data to those tools. By doing so, it establishes a foundation of consistent operations and liberates our team from the need to handle mundane tasks.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Presently, I hold all the necessary tools in one application, leaving no gaps or missing pieces.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Presently, I hold all the necessary tools in one application, leaving no gaps or missing pieces.

Nana A.

Sales Operations Analyst

Used the software for : 1-2 years (Daily)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

May 30, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Leveraged ZapUp for Maximum Efficiency

For simple tasks and seamless data transfers between widely available applications, ZapUp is my go-to solution. It significantly reduces the time and effort spent on clicking and copy-pasting between apps, making my workflow much smoother. Additionally, ZapUp offers smart filtering, renaming, and other useful features to manage information across different applications efficiently. I can personally attest to its reliability and consistent performance.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

With ZapUp, I am able to connect different applications and create automation and workflows that effectively save me time and resources. Thanks to this platform, I can automate manual tasks that were previously unscalable.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Throughout my usage, this software has remained flawless, providing me with all the necessary features without any failures. As a busy individual, I truly appreciate how it optimizes my time and saves me money. I wholeheartedly endorse it for anyone seeking a reliable and intuitive app.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Throughout my usage, this software has remained flawless, providing me with all the necessary features without any failures. As a busy individual, I truly appreciate how it optimizes my time and saves me money. I wholeheartedly endorse it for anyone seeking a reliable and intuitive app.

Hecer A.

Senior Analyst

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :10,001+ employees

5.0

May 22, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Effortless Integration, Seamless Automation: ZapUp Shines Bright!

ZapUp is a game-changer with its unlimited zaps, empowering users to automate infinite workflows. The seamless integration of apps through application management is remarkable. Real-time logs offer comprehensive workflow insights, while custom connectors enable effortless integration with custom fields. The visual builder ensures hassle-free zap creation.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

Overall, the customer support I received was excellent, but I want to express my utmost appreciation for Vicky from technical support! His remarkable knowledge and expertise were instrumental in promptly resolving my issue, and his exceptional communication skills added to the experience. Thank you, Vicky, for going above and beyond!

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Based on my experience, there are no problems with this software. It met my expectations and delivered the desired outcome. In terms of pricing, I believe it offers good value.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Based on my experience, there are no problems with this software. It met my expectations and delivered the desired outcome. In terms of pricing, I believe it offers good value.

Bello S.

Sales Specialist

Used the software for : Less than 6 months (Daily)

Company Size :1001-5000 employees

4.0

May 15, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Effortless integration with ZapUp's custom connectors and unlimited zaps

I love ZapUp! The software allows me to integrate my apps with other third-party applications seamlessly. With its visual drag-and-drop builder, automation becomes a breeze and requires no coding. Real-time updates and detailed workflow insights are game-changer. Creating unlimited zaps, triggers, and actions gives me complete control. The support from Drake's team is exceptional, with swift and effective solutions. Their expertise has been invaluable in resolving any issues. I appreciate your help!

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp is truly amazing! The integration with third-party apps is seamless, and the visual builder makes automation so easy. The real-time updates and debug features are fantastic. I highly recommend it!

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

Although I have no specific dislikes, it is imperative for companies to adapt to market changes to avoid setbacks. Continuous innovation and offering clients the best solutions to meet their evolving needs are key factors.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Although I have no specific dislikes, it is imperative for companies to adapt to market changes to avoid setbacks. Continuous innovation and offering clients the best solutions to meet their evolving needs are key factors.

Fredericka G.

Product Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

May 08, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Automating Processes and Communication with Zapup

The software's real-time insights into my workspace usage and task progress have impressed me greatly. With the ability to create unlimited zaps, collaboration and productivity have soared across my business. The drag-and-drop flows have made it effortless to automate workflows, saving time and enabling me to focus on other important tasks. Furthermore, the customized dashboard has allowed me to manage multiple accounts and applications in one place, making my operations more efficient. To summarize, ZapUp has proven to be a valuable tool in my workflow.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

If you're looking for a powerful automation tool, look no further than ZapUp. With its drag and drop flows, real-time insights, and personalized dashboard, it has everything you need to streamline your workflow and increase collaboration.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

This app has earned a permanent spot in my daily routine. It has not let me down, and I prefer it over other similar apps because I genuinely appreciate everything about it.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

This app has earned a permanent spot in my daily routine. It has not let me down, and I prefer it over other similar apps because I genuinely appreciate everything about it.

Johnstone B.

Marketing Consultant

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

May 02, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

The All-In-One Solution for Unlimited Zaps and Real-Time Logs!

My experience with ZapUp was fantastic. The visual drag-and-drop builder made automating my workflows easy, even without coding experience. The custom connectors, real-time logs, and unlimited zaps were exceptionally useful, and the built-in BPMApp and Botpath took automation to the next level. I highly recommend ZapUp to anyone looking to optimize their workflows.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

ZapUp is the best workflow automation tool I've come across. Its visual builder, custom connectors, and built-in BPMApp and Botpath make it a cut above the rest. Highly recommend for anyone looking to save time and streamline their workflows.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

I have had no issues with this software thus far, and the support team, particularly Henry, is outstanding in resolving any concerns.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

I have had no issues with this software thus far, and the support team, particularly Henry, is outstanding in resolving any concerns.

Berlam C.

Web Developer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :51-200 employees

5.0

Apr 25, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

An effective solution for managing workflows

The ability of ZapUp to streamline my workflow and automate various tasks is impressive, and I am thoroughly impressed. The drag-and-drop interface makes creating zaps effortless, while the real-time monitoring and insight features provide valuable information on workspace usage and task progress. Managing multiple apps from a single dashboard has been particularly helpful in saving time and improving productivity. I strongly recommend ZapUp to anyone seeking to increase collaboration and productivity in their business.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

I must say that ZapUp is an extraordinary tool that is incredibly easy to use and has no apparent downsides. I am having a great time using it!

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

ZapUp has exceeded my expectations with its ability to automate tasks and provide valuable insights on workspace usage. The drag and drop interface is user-friendly, and the single dashboard for multiple app management has saved me time and improved productivity.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

I must say that ZapUp is an extraordinary tool that is incredibly easy to use and has no apparent downsides. I am having a great time using it!

Frieda E.

Marketing Manager

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Daily)

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Apr 17, 2023

Verified via Business email.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

Maximizing Efficiency with ZapUp's Unlimited Zaps

ZapUp has been a game-changer for my business's automation processes. Its drag-and-drop builder has made automating workflows incredibly easy and integrates with third-party applications seamlessly. I particularly love that ZapUp offers unlimited zaps, allowing me to automate numerous workflows without hassle. The real-time logs have also been incredibly useful, providing detailed insights that have helped me identify errors and optimize performance. The custom connectors have also been instrumental in integrating custom fields. Overall, ZapUp is an indispensable business tool to streamline their automation processes.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

My experience with ZapUp has been exceptional. Its simple builder, unlimited zaps, and custom connectors have made automating workflows a breeze. I highly recommend it.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

At present, I have no complaints about this software. It's operating without any issues or bugs.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

At present, I have no complaints about this software. It's operating without any issues or bugs.

sandhya b.

Power BI Developer

Used the software for : 6-12 months (Weekly)

Company Size :501-1000 employees

5.0

Dec 12, 2022

Verified via linkedIn.

Verified Reviewer

The reviewer either uploaded a screenshot or invoice of the last billing, confirming their status as a current user of the software.

Verified User

This review is written without any compensation or invitation from SoftwareSuggest, vendor, or affiliate.

Review Source: Organic

A Superb No-Code Automation software

ZapUp is a great way to automate various tasks on the computer that can save you time. You can integrate over 150+ apps into ZapUp and automate the work. Connecting my apps to ZapUp and creating workflows with its short templates is easy. Zapp follows a simple, node-to-node setup for most Zaps or workflows. Sharing info across social media platforms, connecting email clients with various apps, and integrating CRM can all be accomplished through Zaps.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

ZapUp After Sales Service Rating

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

What do you like best about ZapUp?

We have been able to automate processes between apps since implementing ZapUp. Multiple Zaps executing at different times have allowed for a flawless data transfer.

What do you dislike about ZapUp?

It requires some effort to learn how to utilize the system initially, but it is generally wonderful.

What features is ZapUp currently missing?

Nothing as of now

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo