Overall Zybra Reviews

Here's our unbiased review of Zybra. Discover how our team of experts rates its features, ease of use, customer support, and other aspects that contribute to its overall appeal.

4.3/5

Based on 6 Reviews

Write a Review Or
Ask a question
Feature Feature 4.2

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 4.3

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 4.3

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

Likelihood to recommend Likelihood to recommend 85%

Likelihood to recommend

Out of 100%

Zybra Pros and Cons

"1.copy option for invoice/estimate/dc/etc 2.convert estimate to invoices directly. 3.convert invoices to credit note directly. 4.stock transfer is easy between godown. 5. eway bill json file can be generated for "multiple" invoices."

"Daily invoicing, credit return, expense bills can be done using the mobile app. The best thing is I got personalized invoice design"

"Multi-User software so My salespersons and My team also using this Software. Any time any ware can Use. Also, Support is very good with accounting and Software And Very low price."

"Some feature are in the pipeline so waiting for those, like "save as draft and credit note option for "retail invoices" for which the team has told will be provided by feb 2020,other are small things as per changing norms ."

"Lacks bank integration. Which they say is in Pipeline and will be available in few months."

"No Cons Compare to Tally is very Batter. No Limitation in this software."

6 Zybra Reviews

Hear directly from customers who have used Zybra. Read their experiences, feedback, and ratings to gain valuable insights into how this software has benefited their businesses.

Aditya P.

Proprietor

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jan 27, 2020

Best Accounting and inventory management software

1. ease of use, 2.simple and best user interface 3. no need of learning as in tally, 4. no need of accounting background, 5. updates are frequent(mobile/desktop), 6. the team is always open for your inputs/suggestion from customer, if they feel it's necessary they will go for it and provide updates. There is no other software compared to zybra providing 3 companies and so many features at this price. zybra will be in top accounting software companies by 2021.

Feature Feature 4

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

1.copy option for invoice/estimate/dc/etc 2.convert estimate to invoices directly. 3.convert invoices to credit note directly. 4.stock transfer is easy between godown. 5. eway bill json file can be generated for "multiple" invoices.

What do you dislike about Zybra?

Some feature are in the pipeline so waiting for those, like "save as draft and credit note option for "retail invoices" for which the team has told will be provided by feb 2020,other are small things as per changing norms .

Chirag

Owner

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Nov 22, 2019

Best App for Invoicing & GST on the phone

Must buy if you are a team of 3-4 people and need an app for your business on the go. These users can be role-based, ie Super Admin can created roles as per the work team member does.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

Daily invoicing, credit return, expense bills can be done using the mobile app. The best thing is I got personalized invoice design

What do you dislike about Zybra?

Lacks bank integration. Which they say is in Pipeline and will be available in few months.

Kishan P.

CEO

Used the software for : More than 1 year

Company Size :11-50 employees

5.0

Nov 22, 2019

EASY to USE - Multi user software - Multi company

I suggest if you are going offline go for Online and save your Mony and get very high features. I have seen many software like Tally miracle and other Online software also so they have some limitations in the software. I like your software. I like and I Suggest this software for Indians to use this software.  I suggest if you are going offline go for Online and save your Mony and get very high features. 

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

Multi-User software so My salespersons and My team also using this Software. Any time any ware can Use. Also, Support is very good with accounting and Software And Very low price.

What do you dislike about Zybra?

No Cons Compare to Tally is very Batter. No Limitation in this software.

Mihir

CEO

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

1.0

Oct 17, 2019

Very bad experience

I think they need to compare with other and then need to thing Really very bad experience and with in 3 days i tell to them i doesn't need this software they have no policy.

Feature Feature 1

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 1

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 1

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 0

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

Nothings

What do you dislike about Zybra?

Very bad service

Dhruv P.

Business Owner

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Jun 11, 2019

Team with great support

I was using Vyapar App previously but needed a software which is Multi-user and has data sync in all devices. I looked at options including Quickbooks & Zohobooks. Zohobooks is costly for multiple users & Quickbooks doesn't have GST Return Filing. I came across Zybra through SoftwareSuggest. Its a must buy the software for Business Owners. I have got it for 3 Years and my team is happily using it daily.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

GST upload directly from Software, Easy Import from Vyapar, Handy Android App, Barcode & Inventory

What do you dislike about Zybra?

Bank Integration is still pending, but the team has promised to give it soon

Ajay

Owner

Used the software for : 6-12 months

Company Size :1-10 employees

5.0

Nov 10, 2017

Best Software for Non Accounting Person

We are using it for last 1 year. Easy to use for me kind of user who dont know much accounting,and Great Support from Team.

Feature Feature 5

Feature

Out of 5

Ease of use Ease of use 5

Ease of use

Out of 5

Value for money Value for money 5

Value for money

Out of 5

Customer support Customer support 5

Customer support

Out of 5

What do you like best about Zybra?

Simple & Clean Design, Easy to Use and Great Support Team

Free Demo Get Pricing
Free Demo